Wedding Flowers & Flowers Near Me

Wholesale Flowers for Floral Designers
Rush Order
Wholesale Flowers for Floral Designers
BULK FLOWERS
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 14 June, 2021
It was great! Flowers were beautiful
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashlie Shaw
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashlie Shaw
[ Click To See More ]

Ashlie Shaw  – Fernandina Beach, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 10 June, 2021
Ordering was easy. Customer service reached out to me to make sure delivery dates worked with my event. The flowers opened beautifully. I was very pleased.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Pugh
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Pugh
[ Click To See More ]

Susan Pugh  – Avon, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 24 May, 2021
An absolutely AMAZING experience with WholeBlossoms! Very fair price and perfect quality! I don’t throw that word out their much for reviews but 98% of the peonies were literally perfect. One of the reasons I wanted to get married in May was because of the peonies and WholeBlossoms did not disappoint!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Emily Parrish
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Emily Parrish
[ Click To See More ]

Emily Parrish  – Grove City, Ohio
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 February, 2021
The 50 roses that arrived were in excellent condition and bloomed beautifully.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Listyanna Dowell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Listyanna Dowell
[ Click To See More ]

Listyanna Dowell  – Arlington, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 February, 2021
Our experience with WholeBlossoms was great. I used you for my late wife's funeral in 2015 as I had over a week to order flowers. I was happy to use you again for my second wedding and just as in 2015 you stepped up to the plate in 2021. My wife wanted Gerber Daisies on all the tables and purchasing from WholeBlossoms saved more than 50% which was significant
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from William Murphy
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from William Murphy
[ Click To See More ]

William Murphy  – Durham, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
Excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Walker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Walker
[ Click To See More ]

Michelle Walker  – Banner elk, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 09 February, 2021
Your website is easy to order and the shipping is very fast! The prices on the preserved roses are the best I’ve seen since shopping around. I will definitely be back for more!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shanel Chandooo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shanel Chandooo
[ Click To See More ]

Shanel Chandooo  – Randolph, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021
Flowers turned out great
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michael Smith
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michael Smith
[ Click To See More ]

Michael Smith  – Donora, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 31 December, 2020
Very good. I used chat with a rep who advised me how to make sure the flowers open quickly.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brenda Philips
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brenda Philips
[ Click To See More ]

Brenda Philips  – Northampton, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 05 November, 2020
It was a lovely bouquetof Marigolds. They came just in time for Celebrations. I would definitely order flowers again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Nathan Castillo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Nathan Castillo
[ Click To See More ]

Nathan Castillo  – Runnemede, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 05 November, 2020
DĂ­a de Muertos is a time to remember our ancestors before us. I made several arrangements to give away to honor those who have passed. The cempohualxochitl (marigold) flowers are a key part of this celebration. Wholeblossoms was the only place I could find these flowers to create custom arrangements! Order was securely packaged and delivered on time! Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ryan Kamper
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ryan Kamper
[ Click To See More ]

Ryan Kamper  – Phoenix, Arizona
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 November, 2020
The flowers were beautiful and for the most part arrived in great shape. There were a few of the spider mums that had some bad places in them and sever stems of daisies that were broken. Overall the flowers were very nice.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sherry Love
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sherry Love
[ Click To See More ]

Sherry Love  – Kellyville, Oklahoma
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 03 November, 2020
Customer service was great very professional. My flowers came in excellent condition I will continue to use Whole Blossoms for my flower needs. They made our celebration of dĂ­a de los muertos absolutely beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Salinas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Salinas
[ Click To See More ]

Erica Salinas  – Forest Grove, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 29 September, 2020
The flowers came packaged beautifully and with no damage. All were good quality.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kim Fernandez
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kim Fernandez
[ Click To See More ]

Kim Fernandez  – Tucson, Arizona
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020
I placed the initial order for 20 stems of mixed colors of peonies (event was my mother-in-law
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marion Skalicky
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marion Skalicky
[ Click To See More ]

Marion Skalicky  – Niceville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020
Sunflowers arrived on time and were beautiful and long lasting.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christine McLaughlin
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christine McLaughlin
[ Click To See More ]

Christine McLaughlin  – Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
Great
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kim Fly
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kim Fly
[ Click To See More ]

Kim Fly  – Tupelo, Mississippi
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 02 December, 2019
WholeBlossoms is an excellent supplier of beautiful flowers! I was so impressed with the selection, purchasing process, and delivery of my order. The flowers came securely and carefully packaged. I will definitely be ordering more flowers for my events in the years to come and recommending this vendor to others.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Flowers
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Flowers
[ Click To See More ]

Stephanie Flowers  – Valencia, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Experience was beyond expectation!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Oleg Kuts
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Oleg Kuts
[ Click To See More ]

Oleg Kuts  – New Hartford, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019
I was hesitant to buy greens via the internet but I really had no choice as local florist was going to charge me $5 per stem!! I carefully read info on WholeBlossooms website and placed my order. A few days before the order was to be shipped, I talked to a customer service rep who assured me the order was all set. And it was delivered on time. I bought greens to make centerpieces for my daughter's wedding. Each centerpiece had 3 cylinders with floating candles and greens around it (Italian Ruscus and Seeded Eucalyptis with tiny white lights.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Julie Benes
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Julie Benes
[ Click To See More ]

Julie Benes  – Downers Grove, Illinois



weddingwire.com
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2020 Pick