Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 21 May, 2018
This is our 4th year to purchase from WB and every year has been exceptional. We will continue. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lainie Montgomery
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lainie Montgomery
[ Click To See More ]

 – Plano, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 19 May, 2018
My experience with WholeBlossoms was AMAZING. The eucalyptus leaves were so fresh and gorgeous. It gave my wedding decoration a beautiful pure clean feel. Will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Damaris Escobar
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Damaris Escobar
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodbridge, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 17 May, 2018
I was happy to have found Lillies of the valley on this website. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Irina Chpitalnik
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Irina Chpitalnik
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brooklyn, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
Overall very pleased. Seeded eucalyptus was beautiful and perfect. However, a third of the silver dollar eucalyptus bunches were unusable due to chewed edges and brown leaves.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Lonas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Lonas
[ Click To See More ]

 – Boone, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
Overall, very pleased.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Lonas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Lonas
[ Click To See More ]

 – Boone, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
They were for a proposal. It was great. But my only issue with that I never received a tracking number and I was a little stressed because I wasn
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kimberly Lockett
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kimberly Lockett
[ Click To See More ]

 – Washington, District of Columbia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
good
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Deese
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Deese
[ Click To See More ]

 – Southlake, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018
This is the only place. Could find that could deliver Lily of the Valley and which had a nice track record for doing so. I actually ordered two bunches for my mom's birthday. While this is a no frills whole blossom shipper my mom was ecstatic to receive flowers she remembers from growing up as a child in Europe. They were very fresh and have a shelf life of at least 5 days so far. Will definitely do business again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sophie Schmitter
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sophie Schmitter
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bowie, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018
The order was received three days early therefore; I had to contact a florist in town to store them until the event day. A bit of a hassle but the flowers remained beautiful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kimberley Compton
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kimberley Compton
[ Click To See More ]

 – Piedmont, Alabama
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018
The Whole Blossom team we?re amazing helping me all along the way. The biggest challenge was delivery timing which changed in the course of delivery. Some arrived when I was out of town and I had to get people to meet package, sign, open and store in a cool place. The last package only arrived an hour before I was to leave for the event. Not sure how this could have been different, maybe the order should had had a earlier arrival date scheduled. It did cause some heart palpating as wondering if they would be met or kept in proper conditions until needed. The flowers were gorgeous and the praise for them from all the guests was generous and excited. Thank you for all you did to make my Mother?s 90th Birthday party celebrations so perfect and beautiful!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rebecca Ogden
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rebecca Ogden
[ Click To See More ]

 – Richmond Hill, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018
The dahlias and some of the astilbe were dying by the time they arrived.Despite that, your selection was great. The protea were AMAZING. Overall, it was a positive experience.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Allison Abessinio
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Allison Abessinio
[ Click To See More ]

 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 03 May, 2018
Flowers arrived in several shipments, some with leaves (some browning at the tips) & some without. Flowers looked smashed & some of the boxes were slightly smashed, but we assumed the flowers would be ok after they came out of the boxes since we have had good luck with your company before. We have not heard from all customers, but several had flowers that did not open at all, some were withered within 2 days.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sage and Snow Garden Club Dianna Trapp
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sage and Snow Garden Club Dianna Trapp
[ Click To See More ]

 – Pinedale, Wyoming
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 03 May, 2018
Pleasant easy transaction...never left the house..had flowers delivered to work so they wouldnt be sitting on my front porch all day until i got home...flowers looked great! Such an easy flower buying experience. They arrived a few days prior to event allowing time for blooms to open by event day. Best price
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl Zuckschwerdt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl Zuckschwerdt
[ Click To See More ]

 – Alpharetta, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018
Wonderful! Easy, great prices, quality flowers, and on-time delivery.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from KATHRYN FLANDERS
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from KATHRYN FLANDERS
[ Click To See More ]

 – FORT WORTH, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018
The descriptions for the roses made it difficult to understand exactly what color I would be getting, though the photo (at least for the one I got) was quite accurate. I would have prefer a lighter pink than what I got. I also ordered 150 carnations and only received 120. But wholeblossoms seems to not believe me. They gave me a store credit of $12.75, which is less than 25% of the cost of the 30 carnations I did not receive. The credit is useless to me--I could maybe get some wire for that price, which I don't need. My arrangements suffered for the lack of those 30 carnations, and the 120 I did receive had rather small heads. As a whole, it worked out, thankfully. But I would not recommend ordering from here for an important, time-sensitive event, unless you're okay with ordering extra and assuming you won't get everything you order.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Leon Roman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Leon Roman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Rochester Hills, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018
Happy with all!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Missy Marlar
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Missy Marlar
[ Click To See More ]

 – St. Augustine, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 26 April, 2018
great service. Knowledgeable and prompt to respond.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amberlea Haessly
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amberlea Haessly
[ Click To See More ]

 – Northfield, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
Perfect
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Candy Reid
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Candy Reid
[ Click To See More ]

 – Martinsburg, West Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 20 April, 2018
The quality and the freshness of those garden roses are on point. They are just beyound perfect! I will def be using whole blossom again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Bruce
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Bruce
[ Click To See More ]

 – Summerville, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018
Easy and cheaper than going through a flower shop
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jessie Lester
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jessie Lester
[ Click To See More ]

 – Tulare, California