Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Purchased Blue Spider Mums - They were beautiful, perfect and just as promised. Instructions were clear, representatives were great!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brent Swearinger
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brent Swearinger
[ Click To See More ]

 – arlington, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Experience was good. I ordered burgundy flowers and received 1/4 pink, but we made it work!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brad Stambaugh
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brad Stambaugh
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Monday, 17 September, 2018
Overall the experience was pretty good. I wish I had a better description of stem length and this head size. Mine were pretty small. Also the flowers that came In as blush were more pink than my roses that were
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Annie Tucker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Annie Tucker
[ Click To See More ]

 – Vancouver, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
The flowers came in 3 different shipments which was ok but we expected them to come together
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from david wyckoff
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from david wyckoff
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fremont, Nebraska
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 07 September, 2018
Excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from jackie mullins
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from jackie mullins
[ Click To See More ]

 – houston, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 05 September, 2018
Good
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fort Smith, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 05 September, 2018
Great experience!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jazmin Estrada
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jazmin Estrada
[ Click To See More ]

 – North TUSTIN, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 03 September, 2018
this is my second or third order from wholeblossoms for weddings, excellent quality
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Clifton
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Clifton
[ Click To See More ]

 – Zieglerville, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
I ordered stock for my sons rehearsal dinner. They looked and smelled wonderful. Definitely a
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Pam Groff
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Pam Groff
[ Click To See More ]

 – Breckenridge, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Monday, 27 August, 2018
flowers delivered when they were expected. They were in buds when we got them, but we'd read the flower care information and knew to expect that. Within hours of putting them in water, they were lush and gorgeous. I wish they lasted longer than a few days, but otherwise, it's been wonderful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kerry Vail
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kerry Vail
[ Click To See More ]

 – RALEIGH, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018
My flowers were very easy to order online. They came exactly the day they were supposed to. The quality was very superior! The flowers were beautiful! The price was so reasonable we never could
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Ward
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Ward
[ Click To See More ]

 – Wichita, Kansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
The anenome were absolutely gorgeous! The bride was very happy with them. I was a bit concerned because they arrived on Tuesday and had been scheduled for a Wednesday delivery. I believe they would have been more fresh for the Saturday wedding had they been delivered Wednesday so that is my only complaint. I sprayed them with Crowning Glory everyday and that seemed to help keep them alive. Other than that, they were absolutely stunning! Photo credit: Maureen Grandmaison Photography.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shirley Glines
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shirley Glines
[ Click To See More ]

 – Moultonborough, New Hampshire
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 07 August, 2018
It was great. The eucalyptus was fresh and looked mice
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alina Romadin
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alina Romadin
[ Click To See More ]

 – Walla Walla, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
3 / 5 stars
Friday, 03 August, 2018
Flowers were beautiful and a perfect addition to the arrangements. I requested a Friday delivery but they attempted to deliver one day early when I wasn't home. When they delivered them the next day they were droppy but with a fresh cut and a long drink of water they bounced back.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Shaw
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Shaw
[ Click To See More ]

 – Seekonk, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 August, 2018
Beautiful flowers that arrived in a timely manner.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Candra Mahlke
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Candra Mahlke
[ Click To See More ]

 – Middleburg, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018
I ordered flowers about 2 weeks before the wedding, they arrived on the scheduled date around the scheduled time, and were in great shape. They opened perfectly within the 3-4 day timeline (i had sunflowers, baby's breath and spray roses) and they were all great. They're still looking amazing now 4 days after the event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Nicholas Gilroy
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Nicholas Gilroy
[ Click To See More ]

 – Denver, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018
Absolutely beautiful flowers for my daughters wedding. Will purchase from Whole Blossoms again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tammy Bovey
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tammy Bovey
[ Click To See More ]

 – MANCHESTER CENTER, Vermont
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018
The ivy arrived in excellent condition. It was shipped via Fed Ex in plastic and boxes. According to directions, we unwrapped and placed in water after trimming a bit from each stem. We kept in buckets in a cooler. On the day of the wedding we laid the ivy out to drain the excess water and it was ready for decoratio.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from DEBORAH E WHITE
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from DEBORAH E WHITE
[ Click To See More ]

 – webster springs, West Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Hydrangeas arrived 5 days before my event. All 30 flowers were in perfect condition. I followed the instructions and they looked beautiful for at least 7 days
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Patricia Kolber
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Patricia Kolber
[ Click To See More ]

 – Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018
Some blooms are smaller than I expected, but the majority are great!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Bruce
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Bruce
[ Click To See More ]

 – Summerville, South Carolina