Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018
Great
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Frances Wilson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Frances Wilson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Rose Hill, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 12 January, 2018
The florist order for my daughter's baby shower centerpieces wasn't handled properly, leaving me with no centerpieces and only a few days to find a solution. Two days before the shower I found Whole Blossoms online. I ordered roses, gerber daises and babies breath. The flower were delivered as promised following day. We created 1 large and several smaller centerpieces and they were beautiful. Whole Blossoms saved the day.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Vera Veyera
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Vera Veyera
[ Click To See More ]

 – Day, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Friday, 05 January, 2018
Ordering was easy and I received everything promised on time. I was given flower care before I received the flowers which was very helpful and I was prepared.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dana Harris
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dana Harris
[ Click To See More ]

 – fruitland, Idaho
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 04 January, 2018
We ordered white carnations to use as centerpieces for a 50's diner themed retirement party. The flowers arrived two days before our event and, following the care instructions, opened beautifully by the time we needed to use them. We received numerous compliments on the arrangements and were very satisfied with our order and the support/service we received from WholeBlossoms. Based on this experience, we would use WholeBlossoms again for future event needs.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kerrie Quirk
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kerrie Quirk
[ Click To See More ]

 – Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 December, 2017
Very good with all phone operators. 30 flowers were delayed by two days but it was Xmas week and due to availability and transport at a busy time. All came together in time for event on Xmas Eve.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mary Shannon
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mary Shannon
[ Click To See More ]

 – VAIL, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017
I received my sunflowers 4 days before the event, I was nervous about them not lasting till the day of the party and turns out they lasted even longer.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karina Hidalgo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karina Hidalgo
[ Click To See More ]

 – Kansas City, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 04 December, 2017
Excellent customer service
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Thomas Sedlack
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Thomas Sedlack
[ Click To See More ]

 – Decatur, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Honestly, I prepared myself to be disappointed. I WAS NOT! Almost every single bloom was usable, fresh and the correct color! Kuddos!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teri Praslicka
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teri Praslicka
[ Click To See More ]

 – Double Oak, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Absolute perfection ! Lots of hefty bunches of exquisite magnolia to be used in Winter Containers for Kristen Ward Design. : ) Many THANKS.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

 – Winchester, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Bought lily of the valley for my bridal bouquet. They smelled amazing and looked great in photos. They started to wilt towards the end of the day but these flowers had quite a busy day so I was fine with that.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Foldvary
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Foldvary
[ Click To See More ]

 – Arlington, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
I honestly could not have been happier about my experience with WholeBlossoms. As a bride who spent weeks comparing prices, available blooms, and service, WholeBlossoms exceeded my expectations. I purchased garland, scabiosa flowers, and delphinium flowers for my November wedding and I am so happy with the result. WholeBlossoms was helpful, flexible, and overall a wonderful company to work with!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Natalia Arenas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Natalia Arenas
[ Click To See More ]

 – Acworth, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 04 November, 2017
We purchased 100 stems of mini dark center sunflowers for our wedding centerpieces. We had them delivered three days before our wedding. We were nervous about ordering flowers online and the timing of arrival and how much time it would take to prepare the flowers as well as how long they would last. We were VERY impressed. Flowers were beautiful and bloomed perfectly. They were just great.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kyle Speight
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kyle Speight
[ Click To See More ]

 – Ashburn, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 02 November, 2017
overall good
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Viktoria Devinova
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Viktoria Devinova
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Francisco, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 November, 2017
Will buy again hope to get a better price with a bigger order
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cilia Curiel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cilia Curiel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Houston, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Monday, 30 October, 2017
I was very pleased with the flowers and eucalyptus I received. The garland was beautiful also and all held up extremely well. I would be happy to share photos when the professional ones arrive.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melinda Lautner
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melinda Lautner
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cedar, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017
I bought seeded eucalyptus for my wedding. It shipped from California to Pennsylvania before the wedding and arrived absolutely perfect! Thank you so much
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kirsten Davis
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kirsten Davis
[ Click To See More ]

 – Washington Boro, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
Great from beginning to end. The wreaths were beautiful and perfect for my event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Thompson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Thompson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Koloa, Hawaii
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Some of the gerbera daisies were poorly packed and had lost their sleeves and netting. However about 85% of the daisies were in great condition and were lovely! I appreciated the stem sleeves and netting very much! The seeded eucalyptus was plentiful and in great condition. Overall, I had a great experience with Whole Blossoms and would use them again in the future.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Bridget Hatfield
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Bridget Hatfield
[ Click To See More ]

 – Corydon, Kentucky
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
Easy to use website, directions with flowers were excellent. All around great experience!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daniel Crawford
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daniel Crawford
[ Click To See More ]

 – Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 October, 2017
Excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tara Scott
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tara Scott
[ Click To See More ]

 – Oconomowoc, Wisconsin