Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Thursday, 22 June, 2017
Flowers are always beautiful! Just the unknown of the delivery date is the only downfall. But everyone is helpful & easy to work with . This order came 2 days early! Lots of TLC before the event. But I will definitely use them again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cynthia Barcklay
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cynthia Barcklay
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cameron Park, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
Beautiful - the roses, peonies and snapdragons were all just amazingly beautiful - follow the steps to hydrate them and you will surely have a beautiful wedding as we did. Everyone raved over my flowers. I did them my self.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rhonda Jones
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rhonda Jones
[ Click To See More ]

 – MAGNOLIA, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
I bought them online and then they were delivered, I am very pleased with wholeblossoms and definitely recommend them.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shannon Ryner
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shannon Ryner
[ Click To See More ]

 – Davenport, Iowa
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Easy!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marilyn Williams
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marilyn Williams
[ Click To See More ]

 – Odessa, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
3.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Wonderful and easy!!! Thank you!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cassandra Dillon
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cassandra Dillon
[ Click To See More ]

 – LEWISTON, Maine
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
I was very happy for the most part! Beings my first time doing a wedding I over ordered but I guess that is to be expected. The one thing I was very disappointed about was the amount of the sala greens that were eaten by bugs. There were a large portion I was unable to use due to this fact. Thankfully I had over ordered so It didn't effect the outcome, but I would thing they could. Heck that better before shipping. Also I was very disappointed that they were not able to get the white wax flowers I had ordered, but the purple still looked very nice. I wo definitely order from here again and everything came out beautiful! I thank you that you called to make sure we received everything. You talked with my daughter but I did appreciate that! It is always scary ordering flowers on line but I was very happy with the experience. Thank you so much.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jo Nell Grover
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jo Nell Grover
[ Click To See More ]

 – Lone Tree, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 08 June, 2017
The flowers were beautiful and fresh and are still going strong a week later. The delivery actually came the day before requested, but that was not a problem for us.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Wilde
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Wilde
[ Click To See More ]

 – Forney, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 08 June, 2017
Overall - great Half of order delivered a day early
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Georgette Beshears
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Georgette Beshears
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fort Smith, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
Great flowers that were perfect for my event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Woodward
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Woodward
[ Click To See More ]

 – Carrollton, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 17 March, 2017
I was planning an event for over 150 people in less then 2 weeks and needed centerpieces on a tight budget. The flowers were going to be the main decor element of the event and I really wanted some happy garden party arrangements. I took a leap of faith based on reviews of Whole Blossom and they exceeded my expectations. Everyone at the party could not stop talking about the flowers and many guests took them home only to find they lasted almost 2 weeks long. THANKS YOU WHOLE BLOSSOMS!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Louise
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Louise
[ Click To See More ]

 – Encinitas, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
I have used Whole Blossom 3 times for a wedding of 200 guests, bridal shower, and baby shower of 50 guests. The service is great and I can get flowers off season. I live in NY and there are wholesale floral markets here, but it is so much easier and better selection from WholeBlossoms, and I don't have to get up at 4am to get there. The flowers always come in great shape, just as I ordered and my friends and family are amazed at how long they last. I always order for them to come about 3 days early to give it time to open for event, and they last a long time. I have already recommended to my friends.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from MING WONG
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from MING WONG
[ Click To See More ]

 – OAKLAND GARDEN, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
I am so happy with every aspect of our experience with Whole Blossoms. Could not be more pleased. We arranged the flowers for my sisters wedding and she thought they were perfect!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Gordon
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Gordon
[ Click To See More ]

 – Gainesville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 31 January, 2017
The amaranth was particularly spectacular. We'll definitely be back if we need specialty flowers again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dominique Cantwell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dominique Cantwell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bainbridge Island, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Sunday, 15 January, 2017
We ordered some seeded eucalyptus for our wedding. It arrived in beautiful condition, and looked beautiful for the event. The price was reasonable as well. The only hiccup is that they were shipped across the border, as we live in Canada, and there was a big mix up with Fed Ex. We almost didn't get them in time for our wedding as a result. With that being said, the Whole Blossoms customer service were really helpful and responsive in getting it sorted out quickly. We had to go pick them up at the Fed Ex centre, and they weren't delivered to us by the expected date, but it worked out in the end.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Cressman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Cressman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Toronto, Ontario
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 January, 2017
We ordered four types of white and ivory garden roses, spray roses, white stock flowers, seeded eucalyptus and ruscus for my daughter's wedding December 30, 2016. The flowers turned out great.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Peggy Tope
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Peggy Tope
[ Click To See More ]

 – Columbus, Ohio
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 30 December, 2016
Been using Whole Blossoms for a few years now for several different events. Everything always went scheduled and never an issue with the flowers.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gary Klicpera
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gary Klicpera
[ Click To See More ]

 – Eldersburg, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 30 December, 2016
Christmas gift
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from kelly stuckey
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from kelly stuckey
[ Click To See More ]

 – Henderson, Nevada
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 December, 2016
My first order of 80 white lotus flowers was terrible. Lotus flowers were all spoiled. Upon submitted a claim Andrea (extension 104) was EXCELLENT ! She responded to my claim, listened to the problem and my needs and in a short few minutes offered me a solution. At no charge to me she shipped me 50 white gardenias. The delivery time was cutting it close to the time of the event but they replacement flowers were lovely. Andrea provided excellent service, was confident in her problem resolution and maintained frequent communications and updates. Thank you Andrea for your great effort to make my problem yours and in offering an immediate solution.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Coco
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Coco
[ Click To See More ]

 – Aurora, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 December, 2016
I needed some last minute florals for a corporate event and Whole Blossoms delivered on time with beautiful flowers. I ordered hydrangeas and dusty miller for a winter wonderland theme, and they were perfect.The hydrangea each had water covering each stem. The dusty miller were in bunches, but with a good dose of water, they were back to new. I look forward to working with Whole Blossoms again for our event designs!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Diane Solaja
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Diane Solaja
[ Click To See More ]

 – Howell, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 06 December, 2016
We were so happy with our order! Thank you so much!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dian Johns
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dian Johns
[ Click To See More ]

 – Grand Prairie, Texas