Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 14 August, 2019
Overall, the flowers I received from whole blossoms were gorgeous and in good condition. I used them all and they were beautiful at my wedding. However, 2/3 of the flowers I received were not as originally ordered and it was super difficult to get these issues resolved. I
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rachael Jordan
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rachael Jordan
[ Click To See More ]

 – Austin, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.2 / 5 stars
Thursday, 08 August, 2019
The flowers and greenery were impeccable! I had the greenery arrive four days before the event and flowers arrive three days in advance. If I were to do it again, I would have had them all arrive two days in advance. We could not use the white anemone because they died within two days. They were gorgeous when they arrived.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tracy Scott
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tracy Scott
[ Click To See More ]

 – monroe, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 16 June, 2019
I ordered blush peonies for my wedding and they were GORGEOUS! I followed all the instructions and they opened up and were perfect!! Couldn
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittanie Wyatt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittanie Wyatt
[ Click To See More ]

 – Yukon, Oklahoma
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 01 June, 2019
Fantastic!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Walker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Walker
[ Click To See More ]

 – SNOW CAMP, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 30 May, 2019
Fast exact service flowers were beautiful !!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laquonda Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laquonda Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Metairie, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 08 May, 2019
We ordered 60 garden roses. 12 of the stems fell apart and were unusable but the other 48 were great. The staff was very nice to work with and reimbursed us for the damaged stems
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

 – Saint John, Indiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 May, 2019
The flowers came in on time and fresh. Overnight in water brought out the wonderful smell.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

 – Socorro, New Mexico
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 25 April, 2019
Ordering flowers from whole blossoms was super easy and everything came on time and in great condition. Prices were great too.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

 – Columbia, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
We buried the ashes of my 30 years old son on his 31st birthday; instead of scattering his ashes, rose petals were used in lieu of the ashes. Attendees were very moved by the beauty of the petals, the freshness, and the symbolism. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

 – Greenfield, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
0 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
I had contact through text with customer service regarding my order as my original email was bouncing back. I appreciated the attention paid to this order that might have been lost. The flowers were beautiful, my daughter sent photos all week. They were a very special birthday present.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodland Hills, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 02 April, 2019
Perfect, everything was better then expected
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brooksville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Thank you very much! We were so happy with our purchase! All flowers were fresh and in a great shape!!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cheyenne, Wyoming
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Good service!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meta Hausser
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meta Hausser
[ Click To See More ]

 – san antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Simple ordering process, good descriptions of delivery and quality control processes, arrived a day but in line with all the reviews posted so i was expecting it. Flowers were perfect, as we needed a simple pop of color for silent auction for a school fundraiser.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alice Ikeda
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alice Ikeda
[ Click To See More ]

 – Seattle, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019
I sent lilies of the valley to my mother, and they were absolutely beautiful. They were harvested and sent from England or thereabouts I believe, and arrived in bloom, undamaged and a day early. A nice woman called me almost immediately after placing my order informing me the farm required a slightly larger stem count to meet their minimum purchase requirement. I'm actually glad they did, because I think what I originally requested would've done a disservice to the bouquet. To top everything off, this was all done for a Valentine's day delivery ordered only a couple weeks prior. These flowers were ordered as a simple bouquet for nothing other than a surprise arrival for my mother out of state. They clearly put as much weight and care into such a minuscule order compared to the events they service. I couldn't be any more pleased or impressed with the professionalism, quality, selection and timeliness I received. I will never use any other service. For larger or small events.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Port Richey, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019
I had a great experience using whole blossoms, I ordered flowers for my wedding day and my 1 specialty flower I wanted my other vendors could not get and whole blossoms had it
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Victoria Knudsen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Victoria Knudsen
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Orleans, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF FLOWERS. THEY ARE STILL HEALTHY We at Pks Events are thrilled to continue to use you as our vendor. After trying many different companies, yours by far exceeded our expectations
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from lissette Dwyer
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from lissette Dwyer
[ Click To See More ]

 – rutherfordton, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 11 March, 2019
With the proper care, the branches bloomed beautifully and added a wonderful touch to my son's wedding. I couldn't be happier!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodbury, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 March, 2019
Ordered flowers for 6 centerpieces for my Mom's 90th birthday party. I ordered 4 different flowers which came from 4 different suppliers, 3 from FedEx and 1 from UPS. I had them shipped to my brothers home and it was easy to track the packages and coordinate delivery. All arrived well packed and in good shape. 2 of 50 roses were unusable, not bad considering the freezing weather. I chatted online with a rep about advice regarding delivery dates. Everything arrived 2-3 days ahead of my request, but was best as it allowed the flowers to open in time for the event. The only ones that were not optimally open for display were the dendrobium orchids whose prettiest flowers were a bit buried in the arrangements. More my fault than theirs. All in all a good experience and a fair price. All florist supplies were easily available on Amazon. It cost 1/2 of what it would have for a professional florist and was fun to DIY.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brick, New Jersey