Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Honestly, I prepared myself to be disappointed. I WAS NOT! Almost every single bloom was usable, fresh and the correct color! Kuddos!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teri Praslicka
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teri Praslicka
[ Click To See More ]

 – Double Oak, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Absolute perfection ! Lots of hefty bunches of exquisite magnolia to be used in Winter Containers for Kristen Ward Design. : ) Many THANKS.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

 – Winchester, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
Bought lily of the valley for my bridal bouquet. They smelled amazing and looked great in photos. They started to wilt towards the end of the day but these flowers had quite a busy day so I was fine with that.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Foldvary
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Foldvary
[ Click To See More ]

 – Arlington, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017
I honestly could not have been happier about my experience with WholeBlossoms. As a bride who spent weeks comparing prices, available blooms, and service, WholeBlossoms exceeded my expectations. I purchased garland, scabiosa flowers, and delphinium flowers for my November wedding and I am so happy with the result. WholeBlossoms was helpful, flexible, and overall a wonderful company to work with!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Natalia Arenas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Natalia Arenas
[ Click To See More ]

 – Acworth, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 04 November, 2017
We purchased 100 stems of mini dark center sunflowers for our wedding centerpieces. We had them delivered three days before our wedding. We were nervous about ordering flowers online and the timing of arrival and how much time it would take to prepare the flowers as well as how long they would last. We were VERY impressed. Flowers were beautiful and bloomed perfectly. They were just great.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kyle Speight
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kyle Speight
[ Click To See More ]

 – Ashburn, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 02 November, 2017
overall good
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Viktoria Devinova
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Viktoria Devinova
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Francisco, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 November, 2017
Will buy again hope to get a better price with a bigger order
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cilia Curiel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cilia Curiel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Houston, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Monday, 30 October, 2017
I was very pleased with the flowers and eucalyptus I received. The garland was beautiful also and all held up extremely well. I would be happy to share photos when the professional ones arrive.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melinda Lautner
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melinda Lautner
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cedar, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017
I bought seeded eucalyptus for my wedding. It shipped from California to Pennsylvania before the wedding and arrived absolutely perfect! Thank you so much
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kirsten Davis
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kirsten Davis
[ Click To See More ]

 – Washington Boro, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
Great from beginning to end. The wreaths were beautiful and perfect for my event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Thompson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Thompson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Koloa, Hawaii
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Some of the gerbera daisies were poorly packed and had lost their sleeves and netting. However about 85% of the daisies were in great condition and were lovely! I appreciated the stem sleeves and netting very much! The seeded eucalyptus was plentiful and in great condition. Overall, I had a great experience with Whole Blossoms and would use them again in the future.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Bridget Hatfield
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Bridget Hatfield
[ Click To See More ]

 – Corydon, Kentucky
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
Easy to use website, directions with flowers were excellent. All around great experience!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daniel Crawford
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daniel Crawford
[ Click To See More ]

 – Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 October, 2017
Excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tara Scott
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tara Scott
[ Click To See More ]

 – Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 02 October, 2017
Customer service is top notch with this company. The flowers came perfectly packaged, healthy, beautiful, and with care instructions. I had a quick question, and even after hours, my concern was addressed.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lennea Hoban
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lennea Hoban
[ Click To See More ]

 – Georgetown, Delaware
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Monday, 02 October, 2017
Everything came in beautiful! My only problem was that my lavender flowers were not lavender but everything worked out!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Emily Guzman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Emily Guzman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Dubach, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
Great
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Puff
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Puff
[ Click To See More ]

 – Affton, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 22 September, 2017
It was very good. I didn't receive the tracking number for one order though. And didn't get the one I did get until I called and asked for it.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristi Smucker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristi Smucker
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bonners Ferry, Idaho
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Very good and on time
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fort Smith, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
On time and good quality
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao Hanguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao Hanguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – FORT SMITH, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Flowers were great but delivered late. I believe it was due to hurricane Irma
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Connie Mcallister
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Connie Mcallister
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hatboro, Pennsylvania