Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 02 October, 2019
Positive. A+
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristin Evans
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristin Evans
[ Click To See More ]

 – Chesterfield, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
3.3 / 5 stars
Friday, 27 September, 2019
The flowers I ordered from Whole Blossoms looked lovely in my wedding. They were exactly what I wanted and came 2-3 days prior to my event. Would recommend for brides on a budget!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kylie Kuykendall
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kylie Kuykendall
[ Click To See More ]

 – Medon, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Friday, 27 September, 2019
Our flowers came on time, looked beautiful, and only seemed to get more beautiful as the days progressed. We are very happy!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sonya Larson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sonya Larson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Somerville, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 19 September, 2019
Arrived on time and in good condition!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hailey West
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hailey West
[ Click To See More ]

 – North Creek, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019
Great experience.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Murphy
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Murphy
[ Click To See More ]

 – Miramar, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 September, 2019
The agapanthus was in storage too long. It was falling apart.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jan Larson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jan Larson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Marshalltown, Iowa
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 September, 2019
I did three weddings this year using whole blossoms and I have been so impressed with the quality and the value of the items I ordered.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Eggehorn
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Melissa Eggehorn
[ Click To See More ]

 – Marlborough, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 14 August, 2019
Overall, the flowers I received from whole blossoms were gorgeous and in good condition. I used them all and they were beautiful at my wedding. However, 2/3 of the flowers I received were not as originally ordered and it was super difficult to get these issues resolved. I
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rachael Jordan
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rachael Jordan
[ Click To See More ]

 – Austin, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.2 / 5 stars
Thursday, 08 August, 2019
The flowers and greenery were impeccable! I had the greenery arrive four days before the event and flowers arrive three days in advance. If I were to do it again, I would have had them all arrive two days in advance. We could not use the white anemone because they died within two days. They were gorgeous when they arrived.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tracy Scott
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tracy Scott
[ Click To See More ]

 – monroe, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 16 June, 2019
I ordered blush peonies for my wedding and they were GORGEOUS! I followed all the instructions and they opened up and were perfect!! Couldn
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittanie Wyatt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittanie Wyatt
[ Click To See More ]

 – Yukon, Oklahoma
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 01 June, 2019
Fantastic!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Walker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Walker
[ Click To See More ]

 – SNOW CAMP, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 30 May, 2019
Fast exact service flowers were beautiful !!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laquonda Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laquonda Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Metairie, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 08 May, 2019
We ordered 60 garden roses. 12 of the stems fell apart and were unusable but the other 48 were great. The staff was very nice to work with and reimbursed us for the damaged stems
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

 – Saint John, Indiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 May, 2019
The flowers came in on time and fresh. Overnight in water brought out the wonderful smell.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

 – Socorro, New Mexico
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 25 April, 2019
Ordering flowers from whole blossoms was super easy and everything came on time and in great condition. Prices were great too.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

 – Columbia, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
We buried the ashes of my 30 years old son on his 31st birthday; instead of scattering his ashes, rose petals were used in lieu of the ashes. Attendees were very moved by the beauty of the petals, the freshness, and the symbolism. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

 – Greenfield, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
0 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
I had contact through text with customer service regarding my order as my original email was bouncing back. I appreciated the attention paid to this order that might have been lost. The flowers were beautiful, my daughter sent photos all week. They were a very special birthday present.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodland Hills, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 02 April, 2019
Perfect, everything was better then expected
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brooksville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Thank you very much! We were so happy with our purchase! All flowers were fresh and in a great shape!!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cheyenne, Wyoming