Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
I believe the flower petals came in a day earlier than anticipated. I was afraid they wouldn't last until the event day for my client, but they did and they looked beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kelly Teves
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kelly Teves
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fall River, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
The white Orchid Stems were very nice and arrived a day early, Tuesday, of when I requested them, Wednesday. I would of ordered them a day later if I had known they were going to ship so fast and was afraid they might wilt or die before my wedding on saturday, but they held up nicely and looked great. The price and quality was great and still looked good even Monday after the event. The only thing is they didn't send me a tracking number so I missed the first drop off order and had to reschedule same day delivery. I would definitely order from whole blossoms again.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dallas Swayngham
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dallas Swayngham
[ Click To See More ]

 – simpsonville, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
It was wonderful got exactly what we wanted. Very pleased!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Gerdes
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Gerdes
[ Click To See More ]

 – Caledonia, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
Person I ordered from was very helpful. Beautiful orchid blooms. Matched perfectly to our colors and theme. they were delivered on Wednesday 8/11 and today 8/15 they are still beautiful!! Event was on the 12th of August 2017
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from whitney nickel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from whitney nickel
[ Click To See More ]

 – CALEDONIA, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
3.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
The seeded eucalyptus arrived earlier than delivery date and most died day before event. This was a partial shipment. I called and left message and no one ever returned call. The king protea were beautiful and we were able to salvage enough of the eucalyptus for her bouquet only.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lisa Tomkiewicz
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lisa Tomkiewicz
[ Click To See More ]

 – Waves, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 09 August, 2017
Easy! The website was very easy to navigate. I found everything I needed. The seeded eucalyptus arrived on time and it was fresh!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Anna Ly
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Anna Ly
[ Click To See More ]

 – Oakdale, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 09 August, 2017
The Alstroemeria arrived in very bad shape. leaves were all brown, flowers very droopy, could only use around 5 stems. even after hydration they wouldn't come back.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gwendolyn Spoelstra
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gwendolyn Spoelstra
[ Click To See More ]

 – Sedro Woolley, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 07 August, 2017
We ordered the flowers at the last minute, but we received the flowers on time and they were beautiful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Robert Jackson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Robert Jackson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Dayville, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 07 August, 2017
It was simple to order on the website. I was a little nervous because I had not ordered from this site before. To my delight everything came on time and was in great shape. The order arrived on Tuesday and we would be using arrangements made from the flowers through Friday. They lasted beautifully throughout our event! I would order flowers again from this website.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Elaine Hale
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Elaine Hale
[ Click To See More ]

 – Orlando, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 02 August, 2017
I was very happy with my experience. I had these flowers shipped during a very hot streak of weather. When they arrived, they were warm to the touch. I was very glad they were still usable. Many of the flowers had brown spots on the petals, but we just peeled those petals off. I was ultimately delighted with the end result.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Julie Rajnus
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Julie Rajnus
[ Click To See More ]

 – Malin, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 01 August, 2017
The salal/ruscus garland was beautiful. Excellent quality.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dawn Ferrell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dawn Ferrell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mattawan, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
bought several types of flowers from your website to make casual centerpieces for a friends wedding. The colors were lovely and the flowers held up well.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Debra Boyd
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Debra Boyd
[ Click To See More ]

 – Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
Overall the flowers were in great condition despite the July NYC heat. I was worried they wouldn't hold up since they actually arrived 3 days prior to the event, but I cleared out my fridge and stored the roses there until the day of the event. It's not the most convenient with having to be home and awaiting FedEx, however the quality of the flowers made up for it.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from susan margolis
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from susan margolis
[ Click To See More ]

 – brooklyn, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
Everything I received was beautiful, in perfect condition and on time. I am very pleased! I will order again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jenny Burnette
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jenny Burnette
[ Click To See More ]

 – Buford, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
We were a little nervous about ordering, but compared prices and reviews and Whole Blossoms came out on top considering all factors. We ordered beautiful garden roses, baby's breath and carnations and put together all of the bridal party flowers (including 10 bridesmaids!!), as well as floral arrangements for all the reception tables and they were absolutely beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carrie Mantooth
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carrie Mantooth
[ Click To See More ]

 – Denton, Montana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 23 July, 2017
I would rate my experience with WholeBlossoms as adequate. They were very hands off. That's essentially what I wanted, but it would have been nice to have talked to someone about my ideas to get a better idea of how many of each flower to get without trying to sell me things/services I didn't want.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Vanessa Christensen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Vanessa Christensen
[ Click To See More ]

 – North Liberty, Iowa
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 21 July, 2017
Overall I was very pleased with my flower buying experience! The flowers were gorgeous! The only complaint I have is that I did not receive the tracking number for the flowers at all. So I had a brief worry that they would not arrive on time for the wedding.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Madeleine Rickert
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Madeleine Rickert
[ Click To See More ]

 – Conway, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 21 July, 2017
I purchased the large sunflowers with brown centers. The wedding was on a Monday and they arrived the Thursday before. I followed instructions, and they still looked fresh and beautiful a week after the wedding. We got a lot of extra sunflowers, which we used for our junior bridesmaids to pass out to guests sitting closest to the aisle. I was able to make bouquets, three centerpieces for the alter, and some were used as a memorial for loved ones whom watched from above.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Garcia
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Linda Garcia
[ Click To See More ]

 – Los Lunas, New Mexico
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
I ordered 100 white peonies for our wedding bouquets. These flowers came super fresh and opened quickly. They made the perfect bouquets! They were so easy to make and looked elegant.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jessica
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jessica
[ Click To See More ]

 – Irvine, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
I was very happy the flowers opened up beautifully.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alicia Weinstein
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alicia Weinstein
[ Click To See More ]

 – Waterford, Michigan