Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 08 May, 2019
We ordered 60 garden roses. 12 of the stems fell apart and were unusable but the other 48 were great. The staff was very nice to work with and reimbursed us for the damaged stems
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Puch
[ Click To See More ]

 – Saint John, Indiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 01 May, 2019
The flowers came in on time and fresh. Overnight in water brought out the wonderful smell.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandi Lucero
[ Click To See More ]

 – Socorro, New Mexico
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 25 April, 2019
Ordering flowers from whole blossoms was super easy and everything came on time and in great condition. Prices were great too.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Teresa Kolts
[ Click To See More ]

 – Columbia, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
We buried the ashes of my 30 years old son on his 31st birthday; instead of scattering his ashes, rose petals were used in lieu of the ashes. Attendees were very moved by the beauty of the petals, the freshness, and the symbolism. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donald Babets
[ Click To See More ]

 – Greenfield, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laura Lozano
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
0 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
I had contact through text with customer service regarding my order as my original email was bouncing back. I appreciated the attention paid to this order that might have been lost. The flowers were beautiful, my daughter sent photos all week. They were a very special birthday present.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Casyle Wise
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodland Hills, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 02 April, 2019
Perfect, everything was better then expected
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from maurice ryman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brooksville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Thank you very much! We were so happy with our purchase! All flowers were fresh and in a great shape!!!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cheyenne, Wyoming
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Good service!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meta Hausser
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meta Hausser
[ Click To See More ]

 – san antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Simple ordering process, good descriptions of delivery and quality control processes, arrived a day but in line with all the reviews posted so i was expecting it. Flowers were perfect, as we needed a simple pop of color for silent auction for a school fundraiser.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alice Ikeda
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Alice Ikeda
[ Click To See More ]

 – Seattle, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019
I sent lilies of the valley to my mother, and they were absolutely beautiful. They were harvested and sent from England or thereabouts I believe, and arrived in bloom, undamaged and a day early. A nice woman called me almost immediately after placing my order informing me the farm required a slightly larger stem count to meet their minimum purchase requirement. I'm actually glad they did, because I think what I originally requested would've done a disservice to the bouquet. To top everything off, this was all done for a Valentine's day delivery ordered only a couple weeks prior. These flowers were ordered as a simple bouquet for nothing other than a surprise arrival for my mother out of state. They clearly put as much weight and care into such a minuscule order compared to the events they service. I couldn't be any more pleased or impressed with the professionalism, quality, selection and timeliness I received. I will never use any other service. For larger or small events.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carolyn Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Port Richey, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019
I had a great experience using whole blossoms, I ordered flowers for my wedding day and my 1 specialty flower I wanted my other vendors could not get and whole blossoms had it
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Victoria Knudsen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Victoria Knudsen
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Orleans, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF FLOWERS. THEY ARE STILL HEALTHY We at Pks Events are thrilled to continue to use you as our vendor. After trying many different companies, yours by far exceeded our expectations
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from lissette Dwyer
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from lissette Dwyer
[ Click To See More ]

 – rutherfordton, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 11 March, 2019
With the proper care, the branches bloomed beautifully and added a wonderful touch to my son's wedding. I couldn't be happier!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodbury, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 March, 2019
Ordered flowers for 6 centerpieces for my Mom's 90th birthday party. I ordered 4 different flowers which came from 4 different suppliers, 3 from FedEx and 1 from UPS. I had them shipped to my brothers home and it was easy to track the packages and coordinate delivery. All arrived well packed and in good shape. 2 of 50 roses were unusable, not bad considering the freezing weather. I chatted online with a rep about advice regarding delivery dates. Everything arrived 2-3 days ahead of my request, but was best as it allowed the flowers to open in time for the event. The only ones that were not optimally open for display were the dendrobium orchids whose prettiest flowers were a bit buried in the arrangements. More my fault than theirs. All in all a good experience and a fair price. All florist supplies were easily available on Amazon. It cost 1/2 of what it would have for a professional florist and was fun to DIY.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brick, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 02 March, 2019
Hydrangeas are very thirsty flowers and each was shipped with it's own water bag. Only one was dry when they arrived. I would NOT order theses for a summer wedding; this is a delicate flower. For WINTER IN VIRGINIA they worked. I DID make sure I was home for the delivery day and got them cut and into water right away! My requested arrival date was Wednesday. Whole Blossoms alerts you that they could arrive the day before or the day after your requested delivery date. These arrived Thursday. Wedding was Saturday morning and the flowers looked good. Only one head was partially broken in transit to me; still a usable flower though. I also ordered 6 bunches Baby's Breath, and they arrived the same day as the hydrangeas,in good condition. On the negative side: no care instructions or flower food were in the box. Overall, would definitely order again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Blue J
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Blue J
[ Click To See More ]

 – Front Royal, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
I ordered orchids and also greenery to go into bouquets and centerpieces, the came exactly when I was told they would. I was a little worried because I got 1 tracking # for ups and only the greenery showed up, but I checked the website and I found a tracking # for FedEx for the orchids. So my orchids showed up a little later, but still the day I requested. The flowers came in and a few flowers were a tiny bit squished, which I kind of expected. But it was only a few, and they ended up looking beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Audrey Rogers
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Audrey Rogers
[ Click To See More ]

 – High Springs, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
Overall, the experience was pleasant. The greens arrived when I needed them to and they were a beautiful addition to the centerpieces in my wedding. I would have liked to receive a follow up email to confirm my order was still on time a few days prior to receiving them because I ordered so long ago and got worried they would not be sent out.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Weil
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Weil
[ Click To See More ]

 – Chicago, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
My daughter
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from laura caton
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from laura caton
[ Click To See More ]

 – olatha, Kansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019
Ordered these for my mother for Valentine's Day and they are absolutely perfect. They even arrived a day earlier than estimated, despite coming from overseas. They arrived undamaged, fresh and in bloom. Mom wad crying she loved them so much. She said she hadn't seen any since 1965,and they brought back a lifetime of memories. A kind woman called me mere moments after I placed my online order to let me know of a farm delivery stipulation, and it was immediately addressed and resolved. I will never again use another flower delivery provider. Just the ability to get live, beautiful lilies of the valley this early in the season was fantastic service right from the start. I absolutely recommend!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carey Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carey Roeder
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brunswick, Georgia