Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 11 March, 2019
With the proper care, the branches bloomed beautifully and added a wonderful touch to my son's wedding. I couldn't be happier!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathleen Medley
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodbury, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 March, 2019
Ordered flowers for 6 centerpieces for my Mom's 90th birthday party. I ordered 4 different flowers which came from 4 different suppliers, 3 from FedEx and 1 from UPS. I had them shipped to my brothers home and it was easy to track the packages and coordinate delivery. All arrived well packed and in good shape. 2 of 50 roses were unusable, not bad considering the freezing weather. I chatted online with a rep about advice regarding delivery dates. Everything arrived 2-3 days ahead of my request, but was best as it allowed the flowers to open in time for the event. The only ones that were not optimally open for display were the dendrobium orchids whose prettiest flowers were a bit buried in the arrangements. More my fault than theirs. All in all a good experience and a fair price. All florist supplies were easily available on Amazon. It cost 1/2 of what it would have for a professional florist and was fun to DIY.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeannine Brady
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brick, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Friday, 25 January, 2019
Flowers arrived fresh and on time, with care instructions emailed. Always a pleasure to work with Wholeblossoms.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Doris Ashbaugh
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Doris Ashbaugh
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Market, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018
Great. Although the hydrangeas arrived beautiful they did not last to the event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jamie Handy
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jamie Handy
[ Click To See More ]

 – Southlake, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 09 December, 2018
Orchids were amazing. Arrived ahead of schedule
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daphne Rogers
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Daphne Rogers
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cedar Hill, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 06 December, 2018
The flowers were beautiful
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan potts
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan potts
[ Click To See More ]

 – Woodbury, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 05 December, 2018
a) Good ordering via e-mail and no customs hassles with the grocer. But the roses were mostly unscented. b) Very grateful with WholeFoods texting me and helping me make alternative pickup when local UPS store didn't accept the shipment a day before my arrival. c) Crimson roses losing pedals was a common occurrence - at least I had rose pedals to give my date. Crimson roses did though hold their scent and smelled GREAT. d) All recipients of bouquets very happy. You did good :-). UPS, not so much.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Josef Kunzler
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Josef Kunzler
[ Click To See More ]

 – Victoria, British Columbia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
Flowers arrived the day before they were expected to. Everyone at the shower raves about how beautiful they were and couldn
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Ogden
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Michelle Ogden
[ Click To See More ]

 – Kinderhook, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018
The flowers were delivered on time. Follow the directions given upon receiving the flowers. The directions are clear and easy to follow. Be patient, the flowers will rehydrate.The flowers opened up beautifully. I purchased large sunflowers with black middle.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cindy Sopranzi
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cindy Sopranzi
[ Click To See More ]

 – St Augustine, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 20 October, 2018
Did not rreceive mixed proteas as. Ordered buit received beautiful pink ice and the King Proteas were magnificent! Innccrediblyy hardy and were the talk of the wedding for days!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl McGovern
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl McGovern
[ Click To See More ]

 – Charlotte, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Saturday, 20 October, 2018
Whole Blossoms helped us ensurre our hydrangeass arrived on time. They were gorgeous as well. As spray roses, greens and amaranthys.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl McGovern
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Cheryl McGovern
[ Click To See More ]

 – Charlotte, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 11 October, 2018
I had a great experience! No complaints.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Herbert
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Herbert
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Purchased Blue Spider Mums - They were beautiful, perfect and just as promised. Instructions were clear, representatives were great!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brent Swearinger
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brent Swearinger
[ Click To See More ]

 – arlington, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Experience was good. I ordered burgundy flowers and received 1/4 pink, but we made it work!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brad Stambaugh
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brad Stambaugh
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Monday, 17 September, 2018
Overall the experience was pretty good. I wish I had a better description of stem length and this head size. Mine were pretty small. Also the flowers that came In as blush were more pink than my roses that were
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Annie Tucker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Annie Tucker
[ Click To See More ]

 – Vancouver, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
The flowers came in 3 different shipments which was ok but we expected them to come together
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from david wyckoff
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from david wyckoff
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fremont, Nebraska
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 07 September, 2018
Excellent
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from jackie mullins
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from jackie mullins
[ Click To See More ]

 – houston, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 05 September, 2018
Good
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fort Smith, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 05 September, 2018
Great experience!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jazmin Estrada
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jazmin Estrada
[ Click To See More ]

 – North TUSTIN, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 03 September, 2018
this is my second or third order from wholeblossoms for weddings, excellent quality
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Clifton
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Susan Clifton
[ Click To See More ]

 – Zieglerville, Pennsylvania