Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 22 September, 2017
It was very good. I didn't receive the tracking number for one order though. And didn't get the one I did get until I called and asked for it.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristi Smucker
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristi Smucker
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bonners Ferry, Idaho
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Very good and on time
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao HaNguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Fort Smith, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
On time and good quality
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao Hanguyen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dao Hanguyen
[ Click To See More ]

 – FORT SMITH, Arkansas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Flowers were great but delivered late. I believe it was due to hurricane Irma
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Connie Mcallister
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Connie Mcallister
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
I was VERY pleasantly surprised in the timeliness of delivery and quality. This was the second most important aspect to the proposal (after the ring!) and you came through!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jackie Triche
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jackie Triche
[ Click To See More ]

 – Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Friday, 08 September, 2017
The seeded eucalyptus was exactly as described. We turned it into a 32 foot garland down the center of 34 feet of farm tables. It looked so beautiful and we received many compliments on the garland. We told everyone to go to Whole Bloossoms.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amy McLaughlin
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amy McLaughlin
[ Click To See More ]

 – Brentwood, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 07 September, 2017
I was delighted by every aspect of my experience with Whole Blossoms. The flowers were gorgeous (I order 700 stems of roses, garden roses, lisianthus, and Veronica plus greens.) The entire order was delivered on time on Wednesday. I conditioned them as instructed and made the arrangements on Thursday night and Friday for a Saturday wedding. The flowers were in spectacular shape on Saturday. I was especially pleased how well the bouquets held up as they were out of water for over eight hours and still were in good shape the next day. I also was bowled over by the excellent customer service. I was contacted by Miguel on the Friday prior to my scheduled delivery because Whole Blossoms was not happy with the field condition of one of the Rose types I ordered and wanted my permission to substitute. I was contacted by Miguel again the day after the scheduled delivery to make sure that the order was complete and that the flowers met my expectations. This is one of the best on-line ordering experiences I have ever had.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Pritchard
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karen Pritchard
[ Click To See More ]

 – Falmouth, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 07 September, 2017
Big selection, reasonable price
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Anastasiya Yakimchuk
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Anastasiya Yakimchuk
[ Click To See More ]

 – Boring, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.2 / 5 stars
Thursday, 07 September, 2017
Delivered a day early on a Thursday and roses were dying by the time of the reception on Saturday. Requested a Friday delivery specifically, and thy came too early.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristina Adamski
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristina Adamski
[ Click To See More ]

 – Naples, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 September, 2017
I had ordered 25 red dahlias and 55 white dahlias but I only received white. The white dahlias were more yellow than I was hoping for but they were still beautiful. Everyone was very helpful!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erma Showalter
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erma Showalter
[ Click To See More ]

 – Weyers cave, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 September, 2017
Stellar customer service.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Adam Capell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Adam Capell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Meridian, Idaho
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 06 September, 2017
great
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from emily farris
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from emily farris
[ Click To See More ]

 – owensboro, Kentucky
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 05 September, 2017
They (glass) came a day earlier than I asked, 5 days ahead instead of 4, and the bottoms started wilting by day 4 so really should have delivered 4 days ahead.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shelly Mcnulty
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Shelly Mcnulty
[ Click To See More ]

 – Baltimore, Ohio
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Big variety, good price, never expected delays
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from yelena Leontiy
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from yelena Leontiy
[ Click To See More ]

 – Boring, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017
Followed all instructions, but some of the flowers didn't hydrate and drooped too much to use. So, the heads were broken off of 3 of the 60 Gerberi daisies (5%).
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jane Locascio
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jane Locascio
[ Click To See More ]

 – Springfield, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017
Flowers came wrapped and secured. They arrived in a timely fashion. The customer service was wonderful. Will use again.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laurie Kata
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Laurie Kata
[ Click To See More ]

 – Margate, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017
easy peasy and perfect!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donna Brousseau
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donna Brousseau
[ Click To See More ]

 – Cumberland, Rhode Island
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 28 August, 2017
Great roses and on time delivery
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Kangas
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Kangas
[ Click To See More ]

 – Dafter, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
Just what we had hoped for...beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lori Haden
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lori Haden
[ Click To See More ]

 – Santa Barbara, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Monday, 21 August, 2017
Flowers were ordered for a Friday event. All arrived by Wednesday with no issues. They were beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristie Pryor
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristie Pryor
[ Click To See More ]

 – Overbrook, Kansas