Rush Order
Free Shipping
Event day gurantee
Our Blog
Order Tracking
Rush Order
Live Chat
0
Wholesale Flowers
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
I have used Whole Blossom 3 times for a wedding of 200 guests, bridal shower, and baby shower of 50 guests. The service is great and I can get flowers off season. I live in NY and there are wholesale floral markets here, but it is so much easier and better selection from WholeBlossoms, and I don't have to get up at 4am to get there. The flowers always come in great shape, just as I ordered and my friends and family are amazed at how long they last. I always order for them to come about 3 days early to give it time to open for event, and they last a long time. I have already recommended to my friends.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from MING WONG
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from MING WONG
[ Click To See More ]

 – OAKLAND GARDEN, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
I am so happy with every aspect of our experience with Whole Blossoms. Could not be more pleased. We arranged the flowers for my sisters wedding and she thought they were perfect!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Gordon
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrew Gordon
[ Click To See More ]

 – Gainesville, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 31 January, 2017
The amaranth was particularly spectacular. We'll definitely be back if we need specialty flowers again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dominique Cantwell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dominique Cantwell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bainbridge Island, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Sunday, 15 January, 2017
We ordered some seeded eucalyptus for our wedding. It arrived in beautiful condition, and looked beautiful for the event. The price was reasonable as well. The only hiccup is that they were shipped across the border, as we live in Canada, and there was a big mix up with Fed Ex. We almost didn't get them in time for our wedding as a result. With that being said, the Whole Blossoms customer service were really helpful and responsive in getting it sorted out quickly. We had to go pick them up at the Fed Ex centre, and they weren't delivered to us by the expected date, but it worked out in the end.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Cressman
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kate Cressman
[ Click To See More ]

 – Toronto, Ontario
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 04 January, 2017
We ordered four types of white and ivory garden roses, spray roses, white stock flowers, seeded eucalyptus and ruscus for my daughter's wedding December 30, 2016. The flowers turned out great.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Peggy Tope
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Peggy Tope
[ Click To See More ]

 – Columbus, Ohio
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 30 December, 2016
Been using Whole Blossoms for a few years now for several different events. Everything always went scheduled and never an issue with the flowers.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gary Klicpera
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gary Klicpera
[ Click To See More ]

 – Eldersburg, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 30 December, 2016
Christmas gift
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from kelly stuckey
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from kelly stuckey
[ Click To See More ]

 – Henderson, Nevada
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 December, 2016
My first order of 80 white lotus flowers was terrible. Lotus flowers were all spoiled. Upon submitted a claim Andrea (extension 104) was EXCELLENT ! She responded to my claim, listened to the problem and my needs and in a short few minutes offered me a solution. At no charge to me she shipped me 50 white gardenias. The delivery time was cutting it close to the time of the event but they replacement flowers were lovely. Andrea provided excellent service, was confident in her problem resolution and maintained frequent communications and updates. Thank you Andrea for your great effort to make my problem yours and in offering an immediate solution.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Coco
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne Coco
[ Click To See More ]

 – Aurora, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 December, 2016
I needed some last minute florals for a corporate event and Whole Blossoms delivered on time with beautiful flowers. I ordered hydrangeas and dusty miller for a winter wonderland theme, and they were perfect.The hydrangea each had water covering each stem. The dusty miller were in bunches, but with a good dose of water, they were back to new. I look forward to working with Whole Blossoms again for our event designs!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Diane Solaja
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Diane Solaja
[ Click To See More ]

 – Howell, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 06 December, 2016
We were so happy with our order! Thank you so much!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dian Johns
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dian Johns
[ Click To See More ]

 – Grand Prairie, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Monday, 28 November, 2016
Perfect materials !
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Ward
[ Click To See More ]

 – Winchester, Massachusetts
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 28 November, 2016
The flowers I ordered were here on time and stunning! They lasted as long as I needed them to and I couldn't have been happier with the peonies.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Wanda S Mickles
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Wanda S Mickles
[ Click To See More ]

 – Charleston, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 23 November, 2016
Flowers were beautiful!!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Fallon Fraustro
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Fallon Fraustro
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mcallen, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 18 November, 2016
We had a beautiful wedding thanks to the beautiful flowers from Whole Blossoms. Their staff was very helpful and knowledgable when helping to select our flowers. The designs of our ready to go flowers were simply breathtaking. We managed to set a magical moment with colors, flowers, and design thanks to their support, guidance and amazing product. They walked us through the process of arranging our flowers that ended in making of our wedding an unforgettable experience. We are very grateful and highly recommend them!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mrs. Gina Zuluaga and Mr. Gustavo Z
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mrs. Gina Zuluaga and Mr. Gustavo Z
[ Click To See More ]

 – Parkland, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Sunday, 13 November, 2016
Sunflowers were perfect size. Baby breath was so full that I ordered more than I needed.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandy Bush
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sandy Bush
[ Click To See More ]

 – Winder, Georgia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 11 November, 2016
We ordered orchids. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. We received many, many compliments. We could not have been happier!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carla Dean
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Carla Dean
[ Click To See More ]

 – Ashford, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 08 November, 2016
I needed sunflower stems last minute, I only had 6 days notice. Whole blossoms successfully delivered 30 beautiful sunflower stems within 3 days of placing my order. I had to pay $25 extra for expedited shipping, but the overall price was still notably less than what I would have paid if I walked into a local florist to buy the same quantity of stems. Well worth it! When the flowers first arrived, they definitely looked slightly dehydrated, but I cut off an inch of the stem on a bias, put them in water, and within 24 hours they were completely perked up.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from ELIZABETH KRONYAK
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from ELIZABETH KRONYAK
[ Click To See More ]

 – POMPTON PLAINS, New Jersey
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 01 November, 2016
I received beautiful garden roses. Very reputable , i will order again for sure
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donna Maddox
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Donna Maddox
[ Click To See More ]

 – Kissimmee, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 01 November, 2016
I ordered about 200 garden roses for my wedding and they came in exactly on time and were outstandingly beautiful! They were so high quality, my family kept asking where I got them from!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amanda Rocha
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Amanda Rocha
[ Click To See More ]

 – San Antonio, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 27 October, 2016
The hypericum berries looked amazing in the centerpieces. Just the right shade of red. They were perfect in the box and were long lasting!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christina Schowe
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christina Schowe
[ Click To See More ]

 – Santa Barbara, California