Event day gurantee
Event day gurantee
  • Sign In
  • My Account
  • 1-877-WOW-BLOOMS (1-877-969-2566)
Track Your Order Rush Order?
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 03 May, 2016
The day I expected them the tracking said I had 2 more days until they would arrive, then they showed up the next day. I am glad I was here to sign for them. Other than that they were stunning.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angela Jowers
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angela Jowers
[ Click To See More ]

 – West Valley City, Utah
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Monday, 02 May, 2016
Flower arrangements for our quarterly Staff Appreciation Meeting
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Crow
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Crow
[ Click To See More ]

 – Stuart, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
We were able to make the flowers work for us and make them exactly what we wanted. Venue: Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, VA) All photos: A Lovely Photo (Richmond, VA)
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Eileen Carroll
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Eileen Carroll
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mineral, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
I arranged my own flowers from Whole Blossoms and assembled the pumpkin vases. Mia Jackson of Linden, VA styled my car and makeup. WeddingPaperDivas ddi my invitations. Everything Linen of Front Royal, VA did my linens. Piccadilly Public House in Winchester held my ceremony and reception and catered the food. Sweet Tooth Bakery of Winchester, VA designed and made the cake. The live flowers were from my batch of Whole Blossom flowers. My favorite pictures are those of my flowers. Honestly. The colors are so vibrant that they take me right back to the wedding day.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Trump
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Trump
[ Click To See More ]

 – Front Royal, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
All flowers were from whole blossoms, I truly enjoy my work and designing for my clients. Creativity feeds my soul.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mark Kintzel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mark Kintzel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
Captures the energy and happiness. the flowers looked wonderful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Theresa Downie
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Theresa Downie
[ Click To See More ]

 – Greer, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
First of all thanks whole blossoms for the great flowers, I choose these photos because all of them really showed off the flower arrangements and how beautiful they were! I also chose these because all of them of my husband and I are my favorite and the group photos are my favorite also because I am so thankful all of our close friends and family members were able to be apart of such big day in our lives! All of my bridesmaids designed all of the flower arrangements. My gown and veil were bought, and altered to my fit at Davids Bridal bless them for getting it done so fast and professionally. The venue was Antelope Hills Golf Course in Prescott, Arizona and they did such an amazing job working with our needs and they were all so kind! I got all of my invitation stuff done through Staples Office Supply. Our photographers did an outstanding job on all of our photos..and they are A Storybook Moment Photography!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sara Semprun
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sara Semprun
[ Click To See More ]

 – Prescott, Arizona
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
My husband and I wanted a wedding celebration that reflected who we are so we opted for an outdoor picnic wedding experience. We didn't let ourselves be confined by any rules or traditions we didn't want to incorporate and the result was a day full of love and fun - something you can really see in the photos! The flowers from whole blossoms were the perfect accent to the beautiful scenery around us. We were married at Valley of Hope Farm in Oakland, Maryland. I was a DIY Bride and crafted my own invitations and decorations. The evening before the wedding, three of my closest friends and I gathered to assemble the flowers I had ordered from Whole Blossoms. They arrived 2-3 days before the ceremony and kept beautifully in large tubs of fresh water. The experience of putting together my bouquet and the table centerpieces was a great way to bond and talk about our excitement for the coming day. I wore a Melissa Sweet dress from David's Bridal with Nina Melinda shoes and my makeup was done by a local makeup artist, Jade Browning. My husband wore a suit from Express, a Prescott Floral Necktie from Wild Ties and suspenders from MountainLeather on Etsy.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashleigh James
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashleigh James
[ Click To See More ]

 – Philippi, West Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
The table settings and centerpieces were designed by me and setup by friends and family. I made the wedding cake and my parents built the seating area.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Madole
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Madole
[ Click To See More ]

 – Eldon, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Ours was a homemade wedding. The cake was a gift from my amazing friend, artist/designer Moana McAuliffe, who baked the cake and also custom made its serving trays. (That's her cutting the cake in the last pic.) We made the paper music flowers one evening and mixed them in with organic roses from Whole Blossoms. It was beautiful and easy! My wedding day was also my ring bearer's birthday, so the cake had to pull double duty!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Penny Brandt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Penny Brandt
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hartford, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
I love that our photos depict our wedding day in motion, we hardly posed anything. Being in the wedding industry I had such a strong vision of what I wanted my wedding to look like but with a very limited (in fact non-existent) budget. So I ended up doing everything myself. I (the bride) designed and put together all the bridesmaids bouquets, my bouquet, the boutonnieres, the corsages, my own floral crown, a bridal floral bracelet, and my flower girl's floral crown and I also designed the reception styling and centerpieces. I purchased all the vintage bottles and white fabrics used for the decor myself in the year leading up to the wedding, and I ordered some bulk flowers off Whole Blossoms and then the rest I grew in my own garden over the course of that summer. Everything about our day was such a huge undertaking and as a result some things didn't turn out exactly the way I would've liked (some of our lights at the reception were "cool" white instead of "warm" white, some of our flowers arrived or even grew different colors than what I ordered/expected, the look of the centerpieces once they were all out there and spread out didn't look quite as I imagined.) What I love about our photos is that is showed the atmosphere as a whole, and it showed me that how it all came together. While it didn't quite turn out how I envisioned and while it wasn't perfect(looking), it still turned out beautiful, and it certainly set the mood for one big beautiful celebration of two families coming together, so it that way the decor, the flowers, the food, everything completely did its job and it was perfect for us.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittany Holt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittany Holt
[ Click To See More ]

 – belleville, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
We bought flowers online from WholeBlossoms, the experience was great, every detail of the wedding felt a true honor to the love for my husband and myself. Our family's involvement, the Rocky Mountain location, and the true connection of our guests, it was magic.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Martine Carr
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Martine Carr
[ Click To See More ]

 – Grande Lake, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Wholeblossom flowers were used for all table arrangements. Flowers were arranged by family members of the bride and groom. We purchased the flower holders, vases, etc. from IKEA and area wine distributors. Venue: Chateau on the Lake, Bolton Landing, NY Photographers: PJN Photography, Glens Falls, NY. I thought of these different arrangements in my mind and had an idea of what I wanted them to look like. I explained that idea as best I could to my now father-in-law, hoping he would be able to bring the vision to life. The actual arrangements surpassed my expectations and no one could believe the flowers were ordered online and arranged ourselves. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Crowell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Crowell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bolton Landing, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.2 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Thanks WholeBlossoms. The floral are really gorgeous.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lezlye Henderson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lezlye Henderson
[ Click To See More ]

 – Christoval, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
My Aunt and Grandmother arranged all of my flowers that were ordered through Whole Blossom. They spent hours caring for thousands of the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen and making my dreams become a reality. We rented several hundred different sized mercury glass vases for the arrangements. I loved mixing the gold and silver from the mercury glass, mixing in lots of greenery added warmth and an earthy natural feel. The 13ft garland ordered through Whole Blossoms was magnificent and hung on the center of the stage. We also hung carnations from the ceiling over the dance floor for us to dance the night away under. I chose not to have a wedding planner because I loved every stage of designing/ crafting and planning. With the help of many friends and family it was so special to see our vision come to life and my dreams come true.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Megan Dentel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Megan Dentel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Lakeland, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
I love peonies, they made my wedding my dream wedding, and they truly add beauty to my amazing friends and family who supported my husband and I in our wedding day. Design and Arrangements: me (Kristen Jackson) Hair: me (Kristen Jackson) Venue: Hillside Gardens in Colorado Springs Photography: Amanda Tromp from Pure Lee Photography
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Kingham
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kristen Kingham
[ Click To See More ]

 – Arvada, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
I did the entire wedding décor and arrangement of flowers entirely by myself. The wedding was held at Vereen Gardens and was supposed to be outside by the waterway and then it rained! We got married on Pi Day 3/14/15 because I am a math teacher and I thought that was a unique day to have our wedding. I love the sunflower with all of the cobalt blue glass. I think they are a unique contrast and your blooms were perfect for our event. I am ordering all of our flowers for my best friends wedding from Whole blossoms!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meredith Baldwin
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Meredith Baldwin
[ Click To See More ]

 – North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
I designed all of my arrangements. I bought wedding flowers from WholeBlossoms and they are magnificent. We got so many compliment, thanks wholeblossoms!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashley Davis
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashley Davis
[ Click To See More ]

 – Dayton, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
These wedding photos are a few of my favorites. My family and friends were amazing and did all of my flower arrangements and decorating. They even stayed up all night nursing the flowers to make sure they stayed fresh for the big day. My dress was from David's Bridal, shoes from Payless. My hair was done by a family friend and my makeup was done by the amazing Kaylan Chisholm. The guy's suits were from Men's Warehouse. The venue was the MOST amazing: Northampton Valley Country Club in Richboro, Pa. Choosing this venue was the absolute best decision I made in my wedding planning. Alexis was the wedding coordinator and she did everything possible to make sure that everything was perfect for our big day. Choosing to buy my wedding flowers in bulk from Whole Blossoms was the second best decision I made. Being able to make my own arrangements ensured that everything was perfect and I could control what they looked like. These flowers were used for everything from bouquets to centerpieces and decorations. The photos I've chosen to share are my favorites, because my wedding photographer (Katelyn Stoneberger-kstopho) captured the essence of what I was going for with our wedding: a simple, relaxing, fun, beautiful wedding. I feel that these photos best show the highlights of that day!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Courtney Bryant
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Courtney Bryant
[ Click To See More ]

 – Horsham, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
DIY flowers, designed by bride and bridesmaids - All bouquets, centerpieces, lounge decor, cake, and floral arch. Gown: Shareen Vintage Shoes: Luichiny Hair: Flawless Bride, New Orleans Venue: Pharmacy Museum & Wax Museum, New Orleans Photography: Comfort Studios . I was able to save so much on flowers yet I think the DIY option was the best. They are beautful. vibrant and added to the romantic feel of the occasion. My favorite photo was the rose petal toss.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Juliette Vo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Juliette Vo
[ Click To See More ]

 – New Orleans, Louisiana