Event day gurantee
Event day gurantee
  • Sign In
  • My Account
  • 1-877-25W-BLOOMS (1-877-259-2566)
Track Your Order Rush Order?
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 22 September, 2016
Wedding decorations
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Violeta Mikhaylyuk
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Violeta Mikhaylyuk
[ Click To See More ]

 – Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 15 September, 2016
The flower petals arrived on time and were in great shape. The wedding was 2 days later and they were perfectly fine being on ice until the event. The petals were the perfect addition to the wedding. Very happy with everything.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Colleen Reilly
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Colleen Reilly
[ Click To See More ]

 – Barton, Vermont
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 13 September, 2016
This is the second wedding for one of our daughters in 3 months and the flowers are just beautiful again. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend to anyone planning a wedding.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holly Russell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holly Russell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Huntsville, Alabama
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 09 September, 2016
My Niece's wedding was a black, white and silver pallet with touches of blush and cream. We used Sahara , Akito, and Vendela roses, white gerbers, black callas, hydrangea, white orchids and cream pink hypericum to name a few. The flowers arrived on Thursday, on time and where processed, treated and hydrated and were perfection the next day to work with. The arrangements and bouquets and personals where amazing due to the fine quality of the florals.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dina Weixlmann
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Dina Weixlmann
[ Click To See More ]

 – Buffalo, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 September, 2016
We ordered creme roses, lisianthus flowers, and ferns for our wedding. We made bouquets and boutonnieres with just those there elements. The roses were delivered a day late and about 80% were usable. Many started to brown even after being in water. It took three days for the lisianthus flowers to fully open. Overall very satisfied.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Zoe Cooper
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Zoe Cooper
[ Click To See More ]

 – Dallas, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 September, 2016
The garland was beautiful and arrived at the right time and in great condition. Thanks!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Heather Sletmoen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Heather Sletmoen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 September, 2016
The roses I received were beautiful. I am a florist and rely heavily on fresh product on time and have little to no time for replacements. I will be using Whole Blossoms again and often!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rhonda Knight
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rhonda Knight
[ Click To See More ]

 – Manchester, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.4 / 5 stars
Sunday, 04 September, 2016
We had a wedding on August 28th and used Whole Blossoms for the all of roses. Unfortunately, they were all delivered 1-2 days earlier than I had requested, and quite a few of the peach ones (which were significantly darker than the photo when I ordered) and some of the pale pink garden roses were either broken or wilted. The white and dark pink roses were absolutely gorgeous with no problems at all. I sent in a notice along with pictures but did not hear anything back. The following day on Friday afternoon, I called and talked to Victoria, whom I had spoken to the day before, who told me that WB was looking for a local vendor who could deliver the 35 replacement flowers. I told her that the peach ones were not the right color and what I absolutely had to have were pale peach roses. She agreed to try to send that type as a replacement. Victoria called me back about an hour later (I was very anxious as the flowers had to all be done the following day) and told me that I would have them by 10:00 the next morning. She was true to her word, and the next morning I received 35 of the perfect shade of peach, and every rose was absolutely gorgeous. Because WB stood behind their product, I am using you again for my younger son's wedding in November. However, I do plan to call personally to check about the delivery date to make sure the same thing doesn't happen again because it was rather stressful to go through.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kae Mance
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kae Mance
[ Click To See More ]

 – Durham, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Wedding,flowers came 1 day earlier than expected which worked out perfectly.The lillies opened up excellently.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from laurie roberson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from laurie roberson
[ Click To See More ]

 – longview, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrea La Main
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Andrea La Main
[ Click To See More ]

 – Irvine, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
I did the flowers for a friends wedding and was nervous to do mail order for them but it worked beautifully!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Elizabeth Quinn
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Elizabeth Quinn
[ Click To See More ]

 – Sisters, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 29 August, 2016
I ordered the flowers for my wedding and they arrived a day earlier than my scheduled delivery date.They were beautiful and stayed fresh! Everyone loved the centerpieces and the bouquets. I am very pleased and would definately order from Whole Blossoms again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gillian Chan
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gillian Chan
[ Click To See More ]

 – Westminster, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 22 August, 2016
All 20 my peonies beautifully bloomed. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Iuliia Riabovolyk
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Iuliia Riabovolyk
[ Click To See More ]

 – Middleton, Wisconsin
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 19 August, 2016
I ordered Garden Rose for wedding bouquets that I was arranging. Soon after I ordered I received a tracking number and I enjoyed watching the shipping process all the way from Ecuador! When I received the flowers I was surprised how limp they were but after a night in water they revived beautifully! I had one rose with a brown inside but otherwise the quality was great.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lucinda
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lucinda
[ Click To See More ]

 – Georgetown, Ohio
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Thursday, 18 August, 2016
We ordered peonies because they weren't available anywhere else because of the wedding being in August. The leaves on the flower stems were a little wilted but we were cutting them off anyway. The flower buds opened up into gorgeous flowers. They arrived Thursday morning, we quickly put them in a vase with water and by Friday evening they were fully opened and ready for bridals. We kept the bouquet in a vase with water overnight on Friday and the flowers still looked good for the wedding the next day around noon.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Camylle Darby
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Camylle Darby
[ Click To See More ]

 – South Jordan, Utah
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Sunday, 14 August, 2016
Wedding- the bride wanted a lot of full flowers mostly colors, but a little white. I ordered white ranunculus and they were gorgeous. They opened fully the day of and stayed beautiful for nearly a week after
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holley Barnes
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holley Barnes
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hayden, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 14 August, 2016
huckleberry green filler used for wedding. Got a lot of branches and was in good shape when I got it.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holley Barnes
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Holley Barnes
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hayden, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 10 August, 2016
Half of the flowers were perfect and half were...ok.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stacey Watkins
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stacey Watkins
[ Click To See More ]

 – Winnipeg, Manitoba
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.4 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 02 August, 2016
The flowers I ordered were perfect!! I was able to create beautiful bouquets.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Mustonen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Mustonen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Rollingstone, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Monday, 25 July, 2016
I ordered seeded eucalyptus for my wedding from here. They were gorgeous! Some were a little dead, but that was to be expected when traveling all the way from Ecuador in a cardboard box. I would order from here again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Ochs
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Ochs
[ Click To See More ]

 – Schofield, Wisconsin