Event day gurantee
Event day gurantee
  • Sign In
  • My Account
  • 1-877-WOW-BLOOMS (1-877-969-2566)
Track Your Order Rush Order?
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016
I had a great experience. The orchids I ordered was dying.. so I asked for a refund and the process of the refund was painless and fast! will definitely use Whole Blossoms again and recommend them to people!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Haimei Jiang
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Haimei Jiang
[ Click To See More ]

 – Arlington, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Monday, 23 May, 2016
The flowers were okay and beautiful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne BRAYE
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeanne BRAYE
[ Click To See More ]

 – BUCKEYE, Arizona
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016
Ordered baby's breath, two types of roses and stock from Whole Blossoms for my wedding. The flowers were beautiful and opened up nicely. I had requested that the flowers be delivered on Wednesday for a Saturday wedding, 3 of the 4 flowers arrived on Wednesday and one of Thursday. I'm not sure if the delay was on Whole Blossoms end or FedEx. Still everything worked out and I have already recommended Whole Blossoms to friends.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karlee Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Karlee Johnson
[ Click To See More ]

 – St Portland, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Thursday, 19 May, 2016
I have bought 3000 red rose petals for my proposal to my girlfriend and the flowers looked very nice. I was hoping for a better quality of packaging, but not a big deal since the flowers are whats important. One thing that bugged me a bit was that I requested a shipment by Thursday and when I looked at the delivery date on Fedex tracking, it displayed as Friday. Fortunately, they delivered it on Thursday, but I was freaking out because they said it was going to arrive on Friday & the Fedex customer service refused to tell me which Fedex facility the rose petals arrived in, in-case I had to pick it up myself.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Chan Heo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Chan Heo
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 12 May, 2016
I am very pleased to have ordered flowers from Whole Blossoms. Flowers was fresh and beautiful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from TERESA BYSTRY
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from TERESA BYSTRY
[ Click To See More ]

 – NAVASOTA, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 05 May, 2016
I needed this garland to show my client what her guest table would look like for her wedding. This was my first time using fresh greens to create a table arrangement. The customer service rep was very helpful and reassured me the garland would arrive in time for this display. My client was overjoyed by the display and very happy with the choice of greens. The product is perfect.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Synetta Armwood
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Synetta Armwood
[ Click To See More ]

 – Chester, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 05 May, 2016
I ordered the garden roses for a wedding in April. They were supposed to be delivered on Froday morning, but actually got here on Thursday, which was not a problem. The particular type of garden roses that I had ordered became unavailable the week of, so whole blossom emailed me and called me with and alternative option and a picture. They were a perfect replacement, and I think maybe ever a more expensive variety. The process of making the replacement was seemless. I appreciated them checking with me, but honestly I would have never noticed a difference. The flowers came in and were a little weepy looking, as expected. I put them in water while keeping the supportive packaging on them for a few hours while they hydrated. The garden roses opened beautifully and very full. I was very happy with how beautiful and special these looked. I think they were the focal point of the flowers. I will order again for sure!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Lang
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Stephanie Lang
[ Click To See More ]

 – Chattanooga, Tennessee
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 03 May, 2016
The day I expected them the tracking said I had 2 more days until they would arrive, then they showed up the next day. I am glad I was here to sign for them. Other than that they were stunning.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angela Jowers
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angela Jowers
[ Click To See More ]

 – West Valley City, Utah
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Monday, 02 May, 2016
Flower arrangements for our quarterly Staff Appreciation Meeting
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Crow
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Crow
[ Click To See More ]

 – Stuart, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
We were able to make the flowers work for us and make them exactly what we wanted. Venue: Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, VA) All photos: A Lovely Photo (Richmond, VA)
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Eileen Carroll
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Eileen Carroll
[ Click To See More ]

 – Mineral, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
I arranged my own flowers from Whole Blossoms and assembled the pumpkin vases. Mia Jackson of Linden, VA styled my car and makeup. WeddingPaperDivas ddi my invitations. Everything Linen of Front Royal, VA did my linens. Piccadilly Public House in Winchester held my ceremony and reception and catered the food. Sweet Tooth Bakery of Winchester, VA designed and made the cake. The live flowers were from my batch of Whole Blossom flowers. My favorite pictures are those of my flowers. Honestly. The colors are so vibrant that they take me right back to the wedding day.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Trump
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Danielle Trump
[ Click To See More ]

 – Front Royal, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
All flowers were from whole blossoms, I truly enjoy my work and designing for my clients. Creativity feeds my soul.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mark Kintzel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mark Kintzel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
Captures the energy and happiness. the flowers looked wonderful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Theresa Downie
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Theresa Downie
[ Click To See More ]

 – Greer, South Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
First of all thanks whole blossoms for the great flowers, I choose these photos because all of them really showed off the flower arrangements and how beautiful they were! I also chose these because all of them of my husband and I are my favorite and the group photos are my favorite also because I am so thankful all of our close friends and family members were able to be apart of such big day in our lives! All of my bridesmaids designed all of the flower arrangements. My gown and veil were bought, and altered to my fit at Davids Bridal bless them for getting it done so fast and professionally. The venue was Antelope Hills Golf Course in Prescott, Arizona and they did such an amazing job working with our needs and they were all so kind! I got all of my invitation stuff done through Staples Office Supply. Our photographers did an outstanding job on all of our photos..and they are A Storybook Moment Photography!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sara Semprun
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sara Semprun
[ Click To See More ]

 – Prescott, Arizona
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Friday, 29 April, 2016
My husband and I wanted a wedding celebration that reflected who we are so we opted for an outdoor picnic wedding experience. We didn't let ourselves be confined by any rules or traditions we didn't want to incorporate and the result was a day full of love and fun - something you can really see in the photos! The flowers from whole blossoms were the perfect accent to the beautiful scenery around us. We were married at Valley of Hope Farm in Oakland, Maryland. I was a DIY Bride and crafted my own invitations and decorations. The evening before the wedding, three of my closest friends and I gathered to assemble the flowers I had ordered from Whole Blossoms. They arrived 2-3 days before the ceremony and kept beautifully in large tubs of fresh water. The experience of putting together my bouquet and the table centerpieces was a great way to bond and talk about our excitement for the coming day. I wore a Melissa Sweet dress from David's Bridal with Nina Melinda shoes and my makeup was done by a local makeup artist, Jade Browning. My husband wore a suit from Express, a Prescott Floral Necktie from Wild Ties and suspenders from MountainLeather on Etsy.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashleigh James
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashleigh James
[ Click To See More ]

 – Philippi, West Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
The table settings and centerpieces were designed by me and setup by friends and family. I made the wedding cake and my parents built the seating area.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Madole
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Erica Madole
[ Click To See More ]

 – Eldon, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Ours was a homemade wedding. The cake was a gift from my amazing friend, artist/designer Moana McAuliffe, who baked the cake and also custom made its serving trays. (That's her cutting the cake in the last pic.) We made the paper music flowers one evening and mixed them in with organic roses from Whole Blossoms. It was beautiful and easy! My wedding day was also my ring bearer's birthday, so the cake had to pull double duty!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Penny Brandt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Penny Brandt
[ Click To See More ]

 – Hartford, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
I love that our photos depict our wedding day in motion, we hardly posed anything. Being in the wedding industry I had such a strong vision of what I wanted my wedding to look like but with a very limited (in fact non-existent) budget. So I ended up doing everything myself. I (the bride) designed and put together all the bridesmaids bouquets, my bouquet, the boutonnieres, the corsages, my own floral crown, a bridal floral bracelet, and my flower girl's floral crown and I also designed the reception styling and centerpieces. I purchased all the vintage bottles and white fabrics used for the decor myself in the year leading up to the wedding, and I ordered some bulk flowers off Whole Blossoms and then the rest I grew in my own garden over the course of that summer. Everything about our day was such a huge undertaking and as a result some things didn't turn out exactly the way I would've liked (some of our lights at the reception were "cool" white instead of "warm" white, some of our flowers arrived or even grew different colors than what I ordered/expected, the look of the centerpieces once they were all out there and spread out didn't look quite as I imagined.) What I love about our photos is that is showed the atmosphere as a whole, and it showed me that how it all came together. While it didn't quite turn out how I envisioned and while it wasn't perfect(looking), it still turned out beautiful, and it certainly set the mood for one big beautiful celebration of two families coming together, so it that way the decor, the flowers, the food, everything completely did its job and it was perfect for us.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittany Holt
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Brittany Holt
[ Click To See More ]

 – belleville, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
We bought flowers online from WholeBlossoms, the experience was great, every detail of the wedding felt a true honor to the love for my husband and myself. Our family's involvement, the Rocky Mountain location, and the true connection of our guests, it was magic.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Martine Carr
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Martine Carr
[ Click To See More ]

 – Grande Lake, Colorado
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Wholeblossom flowers were used for all table arrangements. Flowers were arranged by family members of the bride and groom. We purchased the flower holders, vases, etc. from IKEA and area wine distributors. Venue: Chateau on the Lake, Bolton Landing, NY Photographers: PJN Photography, Glens Falls, NY. I thought of these different arrangements in my mind and had an idea of what I wanted them to look like. I explained that idea as best I could to my now father-in-law, hoping he would be able to bring the vision to life. The actual arrangements surpassed my expectations and no one could believe the flowers were ordered online and arranged ourselves. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Crowell
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Christopher Crowell
[ Click To See More ]

 – Bolton Landing, New York