Event day gurantee
Event day gurantee
  • Sign In
  • My Account
  • 1-877-WOW-BLOOMS (1-877-969-2566)
Track Your Order Rush Order?
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Monday, 25 July, 2016
I ordered seeded eucalyptus for my wedding from here. They were gorgeous! Some were a little dead, but that was to be expected when traveling all the way from Ecuador in a cardboard box. I would order from here again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Ochs
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Sarah Ochs
[ Click To See More ]

 – Schofield, Wisconsin
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Friday, 22 July, 2016
My daughter wanted purple irises for her wedding and local growers could only promise a blue iris, so she found this site. I couldn't believe the flowers came all the way from the Netherlands for that price! They were gorgeous. My only complaint is having to deal with FedEx finding my house (UPS has no problem!).
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Patricia Buchmiller
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Patricia Buchmiller
[ Click To See More ]

 – Santa Barbara, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 21 July, 2016
Thank You very much. The flowers were beautiful.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angie Heron
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Angie Heron
[ Click To See More ]

 – elwood, Indiana
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 July, 2016
I ordered eight lily and gerbera daisy bouquets and 60 frilly roses. All arrived on time and were perfect by the next afternoon and lasted beautifully for two more days.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tamara Lissuzzo
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Tamara Lissuzzo
[ Click To See More ]

 – Edmond, Oklahoma
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 20 July, 2016
I used babys breath for my wedding. They were heautiful and full. Very happy with this company, I would highly recommend them!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lea Burrows-Brian
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Lea Burrows-Brian
[ Click To See More ]

 – Holt, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.4 / 5 stars
Thursday, 07 July, 2016
Unfortunately 6 of the flowers were completely wilted by the time the event came around.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rubia Manuel
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Rubia Manuel
[ Click To See More ]

 – Clarkston, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 30 June, 2016
The roses I ordered and received for our wedding were gorgeous!!! They smelled wonderful and lasted amazingly well. I will be ordering from Whole Blossoms again. Thank you so much
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marie Leslie
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Marie Leslie
[ Click To See More ]

 – Klamath Falls, Oregon
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.7 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 29 June, 2016
I ordered baby's breath and white and peach carnations from Whole Blossoms for my wedding. I had planned on all of my flowers arriving Wednesday (3 days before the wedding) so they would have plenty of time to open and be full by the time we began decorating. I started checking the delivery status of my flowers on Monday just to make sure they were coming and I noticed that the peach carnations had not yet shipped while all of the other flowers were on their way. The baby's breath came Wednesday morning but, sadly, they were the only ones that made it on that day. I contacted customer service on Wednesday (when I assumed my peach carnations were never coming) and was told that due to mother nature the flowers were not available this year (I completely understand that). I was also told that someone had been trying to get in touch with me to let me know this so I could substitute a different flower (this is the reason I gave 4 stars instead of a full 5 stars for my overall experience because I was NEVER notified in any way that the flowers were not coming. If I had not contacted customer service to see what was going on I would probably still be sitting here wondering where my flowers are). I spoke with a customer service representative and she was very helpful. We chose a replacement flower on Wednesday afternoon and she told me they would be overnighted and that I should receive them sometime the next day. I got the tracking number for the new flowers and began watching them to see when they would arrive. My white carnations made their way to my house the very next morning and still had plenty of time to open before the decorating began. The replacement flowers, however, never made it to my house at any time on Thursday. I started to panic because I knew I had to be at my house to sign for the flowers but we were leaving early Friday morning to go to our venue and begin decorating. I just knew the new flowers wouldn't be there on time and even if they were they would all be closed and unusable for the wedding. Luckily the replacements made it before we left on Friday morning. I had to unpack and prepare them at the venue and pray that they would open in time for the wedding. Most of the flowers did open in time. I am overall satisfied with my experience with Whole Blossoms, I just wish there was more effort put forth when a flower is unavailable. They had known for possibly weeks that my flower would not be available yet I was never contacted.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kalie Kincaid
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kalie Kincaid
[ Click To See More ]

 – St. Hudson, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 30 June, 2016
Will definitely order again!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mike Reed
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Mike Reed
[ Click To See More ]

 – Stanton, Kentucky
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.8 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 28 June, 2016
The garland I ordered was very nice. However, I ordered it in 15 feet increments for a specific reason and received one long piece of garland that had to be cut to size and rewired. It cost us some time which interfered with our timeline. The client was happy with the end result. I will order again but I will be very specific in my request next time.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Synetta Armwood
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Synetta Armwood
[ Click To See More ]

 – Chester, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 22 June, 2016
The Peonies were perfect. Everyone at the wedding raved about the flowers. I usually go through my local wholesaler, but these were much nicer. I will be using you in the future! Thanks
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Sanner
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Sanner
[ Click To See More ]

 – Perry Hall, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 21 June, 2016
Flowers came on the delivery date selected. They were beautiful!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeff Tonnesen
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jeff Tonnesen
[ Click To See More ]

 – Tuolumne, California
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 20 June, 2016
Whole blossoms Sarah Bernhardt peonies made my wedding day. I have had my heart set on peonies bouquets for years. Finally, when I started to plan the wedding, I was devastated to find out that going through a traditional florist they would cost $16 for each stem. I was having 8 bridesmaids,they quoted $100 for each of their bouquets and $160 for mine. They also told me they couldn't guarantee the quality of the flowers; saying that often they receive very small buds or have problems matching colors. I was devastated that something I so desperately wanted was so expensive and really unrealistic. I started looking online for other options and I found whole blossoms! I truly feel like they saved the day! I followed their guidelines and ordered my flowers to arrive a few days ahead of the Saturday wedding. I was able to watch and track the travel of my flowers; they started Monday morning in the Netherlands and by Tuesday at 9am were on my front door ready to be put into water and the refrigerator. They were so pretty and I was so excited! Friday we took them out of the cooler and made the bouquets, I couldn't have imagined how perfectly they turned out! I would advise anyone in my predicament to look into your options and if you can find a big enough refrigerator order them yourself you won't be disappointed! I included several photos that I took along the process! Thank you so much! Mrs. Schremp
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Having
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Jennifer Having
[ Click To See More ]

 – Effingham, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.1 / 5 stars
Monday, 20 June, 2016
Memorial Brunch
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Porter
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Kathy Porter
[ Click To See More ]

 – Neptune Beach, Florida
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.6 / 5 stars
Thursday, 16 June, 2016
Beautiful, delicate looking flowers. They came in great condition. I only wish the blooms were slightly larger. I waited 3-4 days but the blooms never got much larger.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Pearl Leung
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Pearl Leung
[ Click To See More ]

 – Seattle, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.1 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 June, 2016
Ordered Sarah Bernhardt pink peonies. The flowers were beautiful and in amazing condition. They were delivered a day early and I did not receive the shipment email until the flowers were 24 hours into shipment. That is my only complaint. The flowers were placed in a cooler and held up perfectly for the event.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashley Esther-Durham
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Ashley Esther-Durham
[ Click To See More ]

 – El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 June, 2016
We found that around 10 of the flowers received were unusable and the overall quality of the flowers was great in comparision to other gerber daisies we used
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Samantha Ewart
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Samantha Ewart
[ Click To See More ]

 – Providence, Rhode Island
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.1 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 14 June, 2016
I ordered multi colored snapdragons thinking I was getting 4 colors. There was no orange at all which made me have to go out and buy orange ones from a retailer. I must say the snapdragons which were received from your company double the size and fullness than the ones from retailer's. No comparison in quality of flower.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gloria Wesaw
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Gloria Wesaw
[ Click To See More ]

 – Union, Kentucky
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
4.9 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 14 June, 2016
These special lilies of the valley were sent to a beloved aunt who is seriously ill. They arrived in beautiful, fragrant condition. She "Loved them," as they brought back sweet childhood memories of her family and her home. As we were unable to travel ourselves to visit and be with her, these beautiful blossoms carried our hearts in just the right way. Thank you!
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Mannering
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Catherine Mannering
[ Click To See More ]

 – Derby, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
Testimonial Quote
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 09 June, 2016
200 peach colored long stem roses for a bridal shower and they were perfect color, size and shape. They all arrived healthy and two days before the event with easy instructions for their care until the event day.
See More

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Lynch
[ Click To See More ]

WholeBlossoms Testimonials Photos from Hannah Lynch
[ Click To See More ]

 – Titusville, New Jersey