Event day gurantee
Event day gurantee
  • Sign In
  • My Account
  • 1-877-WOW-BLOOMS (1-877-969-2566)
Track Your Order Rush Order?
Add My Testimonial  

Customer Testimonials

We proudly sell only the finest wholesale flowers and wedding flowers to florists, event planners, universities, wedding planners, brides, and individuals.We differentiate ourselves by selling only the very best wholesale flowers at competitive prices and complement those efforts with outstanding customer service. We appreciate the business we receive and are always happy to hear from our customers! Please select a topic or simply scroll down to read a few of our testimonials:


Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.4 / 5 stars
Monday, 09 November, 2015
The flowers arrived as expected with no issues. However we were never sent the tracking numbers nor could we connect with your company to get them. We were concerned about their arrival, but then they arrived as we were told. So it would have been nice to have had the tracking numbers to assure us they were on their way. Otherwise a good experience. Joan

f0970607959739fd9fe7f96eb3d8438d

 – Manteo, North Carolina
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 29 October, 2015
Our doorbell was broken and FedEx declined to deliver that morning without a signature. Whole Blossoms quickly sent us a high-priority email alerting me and suggesting I contact FedEx right away (including the necessary contact info) to reschedule delivery or pickup. Without that quick notification and warning, we would likely have missed the issue until many hours later and the flowers might not have done nearly as well going that extra critical day without water! Much appreciated.

8af74735d628b2920d047f83454b5ec8

 – Washington, District of Columbia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 15 October, 2015
Our daughters wedding was this past weekend, and the flowers we ordered from you were stunning !!!!!!!!!!     the garden roses were breath taking ! I would recommend you to anyone!

2af4b7aa6e7b2713eec961ed43ab7449

 – Brecknridge, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.2 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 13 October, 2015
Only heard from them one day before ship date. Roses were just beautiful and 5 days later still beautiful!

191444770189 image

 – farmville, Virginia
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 13 October, 2015
Ordered Dahlias and Mixed garden roses. Quality of the flowers was EXCELLENT, and the delivery was exactly as scheduled! The Dahlias arrived mostly closed (as expected) and they hydrated and opened very nicely, and were still looking good days after the event. Assorted garden roses were BEAUTIFUL and fragrant - they did a good job of accommodating our color requests. Used them for my DIY wedding flowers and I would recommend to anyone!!!

191444767670 flwr

 – Opelika, Alabama
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.8 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 07 October, 2015
Ordered flowers for my wedding and they were beautiful!! Received an email the week of that original color of the Lisianthus could not be harvested because of weather (Hurricane Joaquin). The customer service was able to find a replacement that was similar. Excellent Customer Service!!! Would use again!

191444226909 Wedding

 – Havre de Grace, Maryland
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 23 September, 2015
I ordered 300 stems of orchids.. and with much fear and trepidation. However, their tracking system assured me that they would arrived just as indicated and they surely did!! It is four days after the wedding, and the orchids I kept from the event remain fresh and lovely.

191443018765 IMG 1169

 – Fairfield, Connecticut
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Thursday, 27 August, 2015
Flowers arrived perfect and protected and lasted until way beyond the event date. SO thrilled to have found a great online wholesaler to order florals from!

191440684334 IMG 0359

 – Maplewood, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 25 August, 2015
My hot pink carnations were beautiful and so full! I only had a few broken ones but that is to be expected . They were beautiful! They are still in full bloom and j receiver them 1 week ago! The wedding was beautiful!

71440515176 image

 – west chicago, Illinois
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Monday, 24 August, 2015
Peonies were perfect! The wedding was beautiful! I will definitely share your contact information with all my floral colleagues!

71440430055 image

 – Omaha, Nebraska
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday, 04 August, 2015
You have to order from them. They are awesome. I bought my flowers about 2 months advance and they were deliever on time. 2 days before my wedding ( i was getting married in paradise mi). I have them deliever on wednesday and my wedding was on saturday.My husband and i drove 5 hrs with half in water and half on my lap. They survive all the way. I still have the flowers. I will recommend and brag about them. I will order fr them again. Thank you sooooooo much

71438733548 20150730 190356

 – Redford, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
The color variation was a little different than expected but other than that I was very pleased.

71438183505 IMG 1059

 – Olympia, Washington
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.3 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
We received beautiful craspedia and garden roses for our wedding and loved using them in our bouquets and table arrangements.

71438180549 Screen Shot 2015 07 29 at 103530 AM

 – Kalamazoo, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4 / 5 stars
Monday, 20 July, 2015
Great! Totally satisfied every time I use you.

191437399702 image

 – Hamilton, Mississippi
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Sunday, 19 July, 2015
I wanted to arrange the flowers for my daughter's wedding. The reception was in a barn. My order included white roses, pink roses, blue delphinium, green hypericum berries, blue cornflower and white hydrangea. Expected delivery was Wednesday for a Saturday wedding. The pink roses arrived on Tuesday and all other flowers arrived Wednesday, except the white roses which came Thursday morning. I was contacted Monday about a problem with the variety of white roses I ordered. A substitute variety was agreed upon - and the Polar Star Wedding Roses that came were just lovely. I had ordered 100 hot pink roses of one variety - and received fifty of two different varieties. One of the roses was a little lighter pink than the other. That was no problem and both were beautiful. The quality of all the flowers far exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to order from wholeblossoms.com again. I added assorted peonies from my garden to the arrangements.

daughter wedding

 – Osage, Iowa
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.9 / 5 stars
Friday, 17 July, 2015
Great quality. Fresh!!! Order early with plenty of time to open. My montecasino asters were not all open in time for the wedding but a lot of it did during that day. (Outside wedding)

191437134701 image

 – Kent, New York
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.9 / 5 stars
Thursday, 16 July, 2015
I will definitely spread the word to send folks your way AND order from you AGAIN!!! Thank you so much!!!

191437066859 19315008681 1a6ff97a41 c

 – Lake Park, Minnesota
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015
Great service! Loved my peonies.

191437018694 image

 – El Paso, Texas
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015
Great & beautiful flowers! Service was great!

191437015912 image

 – Ypsilanti, Michigan
Whole Blossoms Wholesale Wedding Flowers
4.6 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015
First time ordering and I was extremely nervous. Arrived on time in beautiful condition! I have since referred at least ten people to your site. Highest compliment I can give.

191436989056 image

 – Chesapeake, Virginia